Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gordon from Mansfield, UK

Great accomodation

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent facility. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Accomodation was very spacious and breakfast was excellent. Nice views over the town. This was the first small guest house we had stopped in and would certainly recomend it.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hamburg

Sabine & Michael from Hamburg

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent Service....kindly, helpful, and and and...thanks so much for all during our short stay.
4 out of 5
by Noloyiso from East London

Good service

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
The view was perfect and the owner& staff were friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brescia Italy

the best

Posted Jan 29, 2015
there is not much more than you can say other than this place is great-location, staff, breakfast. outstanding rapport quality/price. highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Sebewaing, MI

Lovely find and great host!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
this B&B was a great find! my friend and I stayed here and much to our surprise we got so much more then we thought. the breakfast was phenomenal! the presentation of everything was great. If I ever go to south africa again I will try to come back to Port Alfred for a visit.
5 out of 5
by Felix from Schweiz

Tolle Aussicht

Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels
charmante Gastgeberin und ausgezeichnetes Frūhstūck. Wir waren nur eine Nacht da auf der Durchreise,wären aber gerne länger geblieben.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by H. de Jager

een prachtig hotel, zeer gastvrij

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels
het appartement ziet er keurig uit, zeer ruim, met alle faciliteiten. Het ontbijt wordt gebracht door de hoteleigenares in een picknickmand. je kunt van te voren aangeven wat je wilt eten. Gastvrouw en gastheer zijn zeer vriendelijk. Het is een prachtige locatie met uitzicht over de indische oceaan en port alfred. het is zeker de moeite waard om dit hotel te boeken, bij ons voor herhaling vatbaar. een toplocatie!!!