Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Perry

Convenient

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
This is a clean, simple, convenient spot close to a couple restaurants and 5 minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastikt välkomnande. Mycket bra, rymliga och rena rum. Beställde till frukost och de gav mig allt jag kunde önska. Fantastiskt fint och mysigt litet ställe. Skulle verkligen rekommendera det.
3 out of 5
by SELWYNN from East London

Convenient & Spacious

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I cannot say much as we checked in late and checked out early.
4 out of 5
by Therese from Schweiz

Sehr freundliche, hilfsbereite, herzliche Gastgebe

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Da wir am frühen Morgen am Flughafen sein mussten, haben wir uns für dieses Haus entschieden. Und es was eine gute Wahl.
4 out of 5
by Remo from Rubigen

freundlich und gut

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
nette Leute, und gute Unterkunft
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca. usa

Super convenience

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Nice surprise in town, great to find a minii kitchen.
Easy walking distance to a few restaurants or mini marts. Room had a few kitchen items so made it easy for quick meals. So close to PE airport there is no rush to get there.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Banbury

Close to the airport

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
We needed an overnight close to the airport as we had an early flight the following day. Treetops was a great find, five minutes from the airport and very good value. Room was a bit tired and the pillows had a funny smell, the air conditioning was very noisy but it worked. Lots of things provided so if you decided to stay for longer there's not much else you would need
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria Helena from Johannesburg

Happy.

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed one night but enjoyed the environment and privacy. Would go back again.
5 out of 5
by Sisir Kumar from Johannesburg

Excellent Facilities and Hospitality

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a comfortable stay at Treetops Guesthouse. Would recommend others to experience it.