Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very well stocked and pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taneytown, MD

Posted Nov 10, 2015
They had a neat rooms and service well. Breakfast has a good server. Satisfied their service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tanya from Pocomoke City

Nice overnight stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Was a nice overnight stay... Hotel is clean and staff were nice...breakfast could have been better managed (only crumbs of cereal)...just really needed some sleep and it was great for that...a little pricey, considering the area, but I would stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not in the room much. Exploring the eastern shore area. Price was right. Facility was clean but worn carpets and blanket made it seem not so great. Staff was great and the continental breakfast was appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from New York City

Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was VERY friendly and helpful. Unfortunately the only room available was a smoking room so that was pretty gross. The hotel was booked solid and couldn't move us so we just had to deal with it. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel was fine, but other guests noise, not so muc

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Rooms were spacious and decently furnished.
Cons: Perhaps do occasional "patrols" to keep noise levels lower late at night.
Room was spacious and comfortable. There was no quietness from the doors however, and with a 9 night stay, 7 of them had other guests in the halls at various times from midnight until as late as 3 am for 10-15 minutes at a time. You could hear every door open and close from several rooms away. It wouldn't have been a huge deal, but I had my 9 year old with me trying to sleep. Nothing the hotel could have done, other than do occasional walk through's to make sure things were quiet. Free wi-fi that had no real issues with connection/speed which was a definite plus. Fridge and microwave in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice place in a quiet town

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Good people
Cons: Breakfast could use some real food besides toast.
Location: No close restaurants but some within short drive.
Place was clean and well kept, staff was awesome. It was reasonably priced. Good place to saty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from Iowa

Nice staff

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wish there was a full hot breakfast, but room was very comfortable! Staff super nice too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Came in on business

Posted Oct 6, 2015
I had to stay in the area on business - the hotel was pleasing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Quintin from Oakland MD

Ready for the race

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Needed a place to stay for the races was still over a hour away. The hotel was great clean and great service close enough to interstate and far enough away not to hear it . Would stay again.