Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad for a place to rest your head

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The location worked for us as it was not far from St. Michaels. I don't think we would return to St. Michaels as there is not much to do there.
The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was small. We had a room towards the back so the noise level was not bad. For the price, it was a decent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Hi Donna! Thank you for staying with us at the Comfort Inn Easton! We look forward to seeing you again soon :). Enjoy your day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seymour

Nice overnight stay

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We were able to check in early as we had made great time driving from Connecticut which was very convenient to be able to drop off the luggage then walk to Denny's for lunch. Bathroom tub needs a bit of updating but the bed was quite comfortable for a good night's sleep. Free breakfast was great the next morning, plenty of seating. Overall, a nice visit and would return if in the area again in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Stayed for 1 night. Easy check in and check out. Good wifi signal in the room and almost no noise in the second floor from other guests or cars on the parking. Pool looked good. Breakfast was adequate and filling with some hot items (eggs, sausages, waffles), fruits & pastries. My only suggestion is that the stairs were a bit dark and stained, a good power wash will do wonders!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2016 by Cherie Kirn, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us....Comfort Inn Easton, Maryland and posting a positive review! Yes, we are actually power washing the other side right now and working our way over :). We look forward to seeing you again soon!
5 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Another 5/5 star review of the Comfort Inn Easton! Thank You!
5 out of 5
by Wayne from Amory MS

Great Stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Marion at the front desk was particularly helpful, friendly and fun.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 star review and I will personally show this review to Marian - she is a truly a asset to our hotel :).
4 out of 5
by Patricia Enloe

Booking info not passed on to Hotel.

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
I had requested a room on the second floor. Manager of the hotel said you did not make mention of that and they did not have one available when I checked in. I had requested an inside room, but all the rooms are entered from the outside. As a female traveling alone, I prefer to enter my room from the inside of the building. I should have been made aware of the situation. My daughter called and complained and they did offer to move me to a room across from the out door pool.
3 out of 5
by Dianne

Nice place for a night or two

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Nice pool and surrounding area Very good breakfast.
4 out of 5
by James from Dewey Beach, DE

Easton Shore stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Event in town to attend. Very full in trying to find accomodations. Comfortable stay, but the hotel is dated. Probably need to update beds and interior décor, but great front desk staff - very friendly and helpful in directing us to needed areas of the town. Would consider staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by James

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Came over for infant baptism.
5 out of 5
by David

Enjoyed the Pool

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice area to visit and stay -- the pool was great.