Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Very close to shops and restaurants
When checking in, the front desk woman was very nice and provided a lot of useful information. Once in the room the TV, alarm clock, and one lamp didn't work. After looking closer, they were unplugged. I assume since it was the off season these items are unplugged to conserve power. No biggie. After plugging them in, they worked fine. All in all, this was a good place to say. I would definitely staff there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room was comfortable and clean. Very convenient t

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable and convenient to downtown Easton. Saffwas very courteous And friendly
Cons: No cups for drinking or coffee. No TV guide or booklet describing local places to eat. Continental breakfast was a bit skimpy but room price explains that. Order Pappa Jon,s pizza delivery which never arrived...perhaps due to poor signage on Route 50. In spite of this it was a good value and I would go again.
Location: Very convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Cyclists like it because it has the old fashioned hotel lay-out of being out doors and your room is right near your day and bikes.
Cons: The breakfast is also disappointing:(
Location: The location on 50 is a little tricky to get in and out of especially if you are going to Easton and St. Michaels.
We requested a non-smoking room and were given one that someone had smoked in for months according to the hotel staff. This room needs to be changed to a smoking room. The staff was VERY nice and they changed our room. The next room smelled like a cross between smoke and dampness. Instead of writing a bad review, I would say look at other hotels before booking here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Interés en mi comodidad

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Acesible,amplio,cómodo y economico
Location: Mucho sol,playa y arena Actividades deportivas Buena comida y especiales en una variedad de tiendas de descuento
Cambiaron mi habitación para hacer mi estadía aun mas placentera y una atención muy personalizads
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Convenient to Cambridge where my event was.
Location: A tough location to get in and out of and not anywhere to walk to restaurants. Would definitely need a car.
Hotel was under renovations. The lobby was all complete and the breakfast room. Our room had new carpet and linens but the toilet, tub and sink were all old. Staff was friendly but I had asked for a blanket and hangers and never received them. Not a big deal however. They should have another entrance off the other side of the hotel - 331/332? in order to access a less travelled route then the very busy hwy 50.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
The towel bar was falling off the wall in the bathroom. They only had a smoking room and although they told me it did smell. Certainly cheap enough though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty grounds and pool.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
This was the dirtiest motel I've ever been to. Not the room itself, but the motel grounds and pool. The pool was neon green water - turns out it had a broken pump but there were no signs telling you that. The water was cloudy and I found 3 used diapers around the pool deck. Room overlooked a dumpster with no lid and I had to walk through garbage (literally) to reach my room. I stayed one night and promptly left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Silver Spring

Improving

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This place is getting better fast! New colors, good bed, good pool.
4 out of 5
by Amy Renae

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels