Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Butler, PA

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasantly surprised. Most accommodating for a family of 5. Kids especially enjoyed going down to the comfortable lobby to play cards and hang out. Or was it the cookies? Will stay here again. Worth the extra few dollars.
4 out of 5
by Susan from Harpers Ferry

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was convenient the breakfast was great. We thought we would have a small fridge and found it inconvenient that there wasn't one.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with our stay from check in to check out.Clean rooms and convenient to restaurants and stores.Front desk was very pleasant as well.After leaving an item in the room,they called to let us know and then shipped it back.Will definitely stay again.Only hour and half from beaches.
4 out of 5
by Pascal

Good hotel except for the breakfast buffet.

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very good hotel, nothing to complaint except the included breakfast. They were very slow to full empty plates in the buffet. We had a partial breakfast 2 days over 3.
5 out of 5
by Glen from Baltimore

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was great. Shower floor tiles needed to be cleaned of black stains.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Scott from Damascus, MD

Get Away

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
just needed to get away from bustle for one night and really enjoyed Easton. Great food.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Baltimore

Great place to stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed here for one night because I was attending a concert at the Avalon Theater in Easton. Best hotel I have stayed out in quite some time. Staff were friendly, room was immaculate, coffee bar all night and breakfast included which was delicious and a great way to start the day. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Dwight from Silver Spring, MD

Great Stay!

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check in, I discovered that you an cannot earn/collect Hilton Honors points when book through third party agencies like hotel.com, so this was a little disappointing. We did not stay for the breakfast as the breakfast area was a little messy, and the food had not been replenished, so there was very little to eat. Otherwise, the stay was good.