Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

date night

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Good spot for a quick date night get away with the wife. Good restuarants and drinks in walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

walking distance from the restaurants/bars

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: bed was very comfortable, great view from our balcony
Location: The Jetty restaurant was our favorite. great music and crowd. Bridges restaurant was more of a quieter atmosphere. A little pricier than the Jetty
staff was very personable and courteous. exceptional service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

Loud music at nearby bar

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Everything was great until the band at the nearby bar started performing. The thumping bass continued until well after midnight making it impossible to sleep. Even after hotel staff said they would call the bar the bass continued.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Crofton, MD

Great hotel, close to a lot of restaurants.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Great views from all rooms!
Stayed overnight for a friend's Birthday.Great clean room and great views all around. Beds were very comfortable. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great experience

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly and convenient Sits on the bay Great view
Cons: Would love for it to be a little cheaper but it is a very nice hotel.
Location: Right beside the Jetty a fun restaurant/bar with bands Fridays and Saturdays Outlets in Queenstown- about 15-20 mins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reston, VA

Lovely location, with a beautiful view!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Lovely location with beautiful view! Convenient to Annapolis, and to several restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My family loved this hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
It is a clean and well-kept hotel. The views are beautiful. The buffet breakfast was delicious. We enjoyed the proximity of the restaurants and weren't bothered by noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great location for a quiet stay. Staff were rude and not friendly to kids. Acted like they were better then us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffern, NY

Hidden gem

Posted May 1, 2016
Hotel has balconies with waterfront views in all rooms. Very nice rooms and lobby area. Staff was amazingly friendly. Although a little bit on the far side -- we used this hotel as a base for our DC trip -- it was worth the drive back and forth for the tranquility and amazing views.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice views of the Chesapeake!

Posted Apr 8, 2016
Staff is welcoming and friendly. Very knowledgable about the highlights and resteraunt recommendations. I find this hotel very relaxing and I always choose this hotel when I visit this location!