Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Holland Pa

Kent Narrows Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Impressed with how clean my room was. Hotel looked recently remodeled and very well kept. Don't miss dining at the Harris Crab House, wonderful place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast and 24 hr coffee
Cons: Staff could of offered a refund or discount for TV not working properly.
Location: A lot of water. Nothing to do.
TV didn't work it kept going in and out freeze up picture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great inexpensive family hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Convenient, priced well and clean. Free breakfast included. For a trip where we didn't plan to spend a lot of time in the room, it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Great Stay

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was great.
Location: The hotel is right around corner from Harris Crab House which has great Seafood (Crabs) for a good price.
I was very pleasantly surprised by how much I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff was very helpful and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The hotel is right on the water. There is a little sitting area and a dock and had the weather cooperated it would have been a great place to sit and relax. Would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MOLLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from maryland

Wonderful right on the water

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: Kent island in Maryland. Lots of restaurants stores
Everything was so nice and clean, very friendly! Quiet, beds were to die for! Had TV frig hair dryer! Everyone was very friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Twinkletoes.

Perfect getaway

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel was exactly what we needed for a quick get away for my daughter and myself. It was very clean, staff very friendly, breakfast was delicious and very well attended to. Would recommend to anyone looking for a central location to nice restaurants and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MK D.

great stay

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Orbitz
a little more expensive than I was expecting. the clerk directed us to a great beach, but did not mention jelly fish. the view from the dining room was exquisite. very comfortable bed, and easily accessible wifi. all the clerks were friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Beautiful grounds and rooms. It was very noisy the night of our stay due to pre-wedding partying in the hall ways and rooms around us.