Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous location, close to Cambridge.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Wonderful time, great food, lots to do for everyone at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bowie, MD

Good well maintained hotel w/friendly staff

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Went to this hotel for peace & quiet w/c I got. It is near the water of the Chesapeake Bay. I had a long good walk after breakfast w/my good friend. I enjoyed the restaurant staff they are very friendly and attentive to customers and I like that. I was treated to a piece of cake when they came to know that it was my birthday. Very nice! Might go back there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Great fun place to stay. And reasonable price! The grounds are amazing. Nice pool also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2015
We loved this hotel it has everything! The best part is the location and view!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ralphine from Silver Spring, Md.

Great hotel in a natural setting.

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
We were only there one night which wasn't enough. Next time we'll plan more time so that we can use the Spa Facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wasington DC

Posted Sep 29, 2015
lovely experience from start to finish. My husband and I needed a getaway from the city and this place was perfect! A lot of families...if u don't mind that...you will love this place! Hidden gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great anniversary get away!

Posted Sep 10, 2015
Everything I was looking for...nice hotel, great adults only pool (most of the time), drinks poolside, nice bar, walking trail, golf, and it was especially nice since it was after Labor Day. No crowds. Just perfect for our anniversary get away!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2015 by Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay , Hotel Management
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your anniversary with us. Please come back and see us again.
3 out of 5
by RR

Over Crowed to say the least

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Orbitz
This hotel was PACKED and Understaffed. I believe he poor area is raided by locals looking for a place to crash for the day. Kids are Everywhere. This place needs to make one pool (entire pool) Adults only. I'd never go back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels