Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh, Pa

The Inn at Perry Cabin is beautiful!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: The staff is so professional an want every guest to be happy.. A wonderful getaway.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The town is close by and small and quaint just a wonderful place for a visit, you could walk the whole town with all the little shops.
This is the perfect getaway! My husband and I celebrated our 38th wedding anniversary and everyone at the Inn was so friendly and made our stay so beautiful. The restaurant was great and had Happy Aniversary written in chocolate on our desert plate.
5 out of 5
by Tia from Annapolis

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
beautiful 1st class
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great facility and beautiful location

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great facilities, beautiful location and excellent staff. Had a wonderful honeymoon stay that the Inn made delightful and memorable.
5 out of 5
by SHARON from Fairfax

Perfect getaway

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful but too short
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Beyond description

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Beautiful sunrise over water, full of ambiance, 6- star staff, room service breakfast outstanding. Views and grounds breathtaking, bathroom huge and amazing. Needed firmer mattress otherwise unmatched by any other!!! Treat yourself!
5 out of 5
by alicia from Pasadena,

A weekend get-a-way

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
we experienced the winery and brewery and a few restaurants. Was a great "old town" feeling. Everyone was so very kind. Felt very safe walking at night and outstanding hospitality!! Would definitely recommend to others
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Lisa Smithers, Hotel Management
Dear Alicia, Thank you so much for your 5 star review and wonderful comments. Hopefully we will see you again soon Sincerely Lisa Smithers Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 16, 2016 by Lisa Smithers, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for your 5 star rating. Hopefully we will see you again soon Sincerely, Lisa Smithers Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chapel hil nc

beautiful historic Inn in perfect location

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: The history, location, charm and service
Cons: The dock for boaters. Provide water and more power supply
Location: The Maritime Museum is a must. Downtown St Michaels is lovely for walking or biking around
We were greeted by a professional and courteous staff. Our room was lovely with colonial style and very comfortable. We had a view of the water and a back porch where we enjoyed watching the birds and drinking mimosas. The inn is full of amazing historical and nautical paintings, maps, charts and more. We walked ov to the Chesapeake Maritime Museum. The food and restaurant service were excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2016 by Lisa Smithers, Hotel Management
Dear Leigh, Thank you for your wonderful review, we truly appreciate it and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Lisa Smithers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

A wonderful place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Everything about this hotel was run well. First Class. We would absolutely stay there again !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 4, 2016 by Lisa Smithers, Hotel Management
Dear Tom & Christa, Thank you so much for staying with us, we were delighted that you had a First Class visit. Sincerely Lisa Smithers Director of Operations
5 out of 5
by Jamie

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 5, 2016
Dear Jamie. Thank you for your 5 star rating, we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Sincerely, Lisa Smithers Director of Operations