Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4/5 star review of the Comfort Inn Easton!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
I only stayed 12 hours but it was perfect. I'll stay there again next year. Nice breakfast too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a 2-star hotel!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
This was a perfectly comfortable hotel for the price. The room was clean and functional, if a little small. The sink was outside the bathroom which is something I always appreciate when travelling with a larger group. Breakfast was standard hotel fare, but still good. Last time, we were in Easton, my family stayed in the Days Inn on the same highway, and it was one of the most unpleasant, disgusting hotel experiences of my life. This Comfort Inn was a little more expensive, but it was so incredibly worth it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking a moment to post a review for us at the Comfort Inn Easton! Always glad to hear that our guests enjoy their stay with us :). Hope to see you again soon! Cherie Kirn Sales Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not bad for a place to rest your head

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: The location worked for us as it was not far from St. Michaels. I don't think we would return to St. Michaels as there is not much to do there.
The room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Bathroom was small. We had a room towards the back so the noise level was not bad. For the price, it was a decent place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Cherie, Hotel Management
Hi Donna! Thank you for staying with us at the Comfort Inn Easton! We look forward to seeing you again soon :). Enjoy your day
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive for what you get.

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
stayed for a dog show weekend. The rooms reserved for dog families were clean and quiet. The dog walk areas, however, are full of dangerous litter - old broken TV's, metal scraps, and the like. Never made it to breakfast as the hours for this meal do not start early enough. Very expensive for what you get.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no title

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
they never gave me the wedding gift bag that was left @ the front desk for me. the bed was very soft (I sleep on an extra firm mattress), so not good for me the staff was very friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking a minute to post a review for us! I'm not sure what "wedding block" that you were with, but we try out best to make sure that all of our wedding block guests receive their gift bag. Sorry, if we forgot to give you one. Enjoy your day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Room was not vacuumed and there were still hair in their bathtub
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4/5 star review of the Comfort Inn Easton! We look forward to seeing you again real soon! Sincerely, Cherie Kirn Sales Manager Comfort Inn Easton
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well maintained older property

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, reasonable freebreakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 4/5 star review of our Comfort Inn Easton! We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 5/5 star review of the Comfort Inn Easton!