Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

actually close to main hwy with very easy access

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: clean and comfortable
nice clean comfortable room easy access to highway a bit noisy from traffic pleasant stay, pleasant surprise
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia,Pa.

Great hotel near Annapolis, Md.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: The above .
Cons: Nothing .
Location: Annapolis venues , great restaurants in Kent Narrows nearby. Charter sails out of Annapolis ,Kent Narrows and St. Michaels and outlet ctr. Nearby.
My wife and have been staying here off and on for a few years now. We have always found it to a lovely place stay . The staff there is especially courteous and helpful whenever a special need arises ! We give special notice of thanks to general manager Amy Patel for her attention to service and her pleasant attitude at all times ! Her caring manner and attention to detail are par excellence ! The cleanliness , breakfast included , location and the inground pool make this a sure bet for any families vacation in the tide water area of the Chessapeake Shore in Maryland .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale, AZ

Eastern shore low value moteal

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Not much
Cons: Clean your rooms, including your carpets. Keep a careful watch over breakfast and make sure items are replenished.
Location: Near Kent Island and the Chesapeake Bay Bridge
This motel was lower cost for a reason. The room was the smallest we have been in for a long time. One area of guest room carpet was stained in about 5 places. The shower was small, althought we have seen worse. And the breakfast area was very small, with very limited seating, and once a certain food item was gone, it was not replenished (e.g., I got the last hard-boiled egg).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Checked in, slept comfortably, checked out. The location gave us several options for nearby activities.
4 out of 5
by michael from Lutherville, Md

Decent stay for the money. .

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
One night stay for business. I was happy for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean simple and very accessible.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Cindy who was working when i checked in was very helpful and friendly.
its a clean simple hotel. i would recommend it to any fellow traveler.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Just came in for an overnight in a clean comfortable room. Next time I will ask for a room on the other side of the hotel away from the very noisy Rt 50-301. Room was clean and nicely decorated. Shower was just OK.
3 out of 5
by Beverly A B from Maryland

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
One night. We liked the different shower design. It was not the every other hotel type shower. Plenty of room and no tub to fall over.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The floor plan and decor was very nice. It had mini fridge and microwave with full ironing board and iron. Also a coffe machine and blow dryer. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. On the side was a small pond which has bullfrogs. I guess the only thing bad was there is no place to walk to, to eat or a convenient store and its sits right on the main highway. But it was quiet and i enjoyed my stay. I would stay there again just remember to get food before settling in.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels