Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Checked in, slept comfortably, checked out. The location gave us several options for nearby activities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean simple and very accessible.

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Cindy who was working when i checked in was very helpful and friendly.
its a clean simple hotel. i would recommend it to any fellow traveler.
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by amy from OC

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
everything was great except the water quality. The employee said its due to the well water. I guess they have excess sulfur.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Brooklyn, NY

Perfect for business traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has been re-modeled very recently. The room was decorated nicely, comfortable, although a little on the small side. I stayed mid-week and had a quiet, restful stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by preston from joliet

silence was golden

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
one night very peaceful
3 out of 5
by Gary from Johnson Creek, WI

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Room was ok. Needs to be updated. Very clean. Location was excellent. Would use again when in area. Adding a couple additional fruit choices at breakfast suggested. Great restaurants in area. WiFi was not working, we did report and staff was going to follow through.
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
Been staying here numerous times over the past few years. I've always had amazing experiences here. One of the best hotels I've stayed at. The workers are always helpful and very nice!