Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic B&B on the outskirts of Cortina

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Spartan room, nice breakfast, friendly host
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria, b.c.

Satisfactory Overnighter

Posted Oct 20, 2014
The hotel was an older facility but reasonably kept. We did not feel particularly welcomed by the proprietor. Breakfast was marginal. The location of the facility was out of town a couple of kilometers on a busy secondary road. However, the price point was good for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Would recommend this. The owners obviously love the place and really look after I and the guests.
5 out of 5
by aline from christiansen

great gem

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
We were switched to across the street to Nord hotel which was wonderful. Same family they said. The owner of Nord Hotel, Andrea was delightful man and so helpful and went out of his way to get us information and help. Just loved the stay. We had a small apartment like accommodations for my husband, myself and our daughter. Great experience.
3 out of 5
by tal from israel

The hotel is close to center, only if you have car

Posted Jun 7, 2014
The hotel is 3-star ranking, but it's more like 2-star hotel. There is no elevetor, and you need to carry your staff on the steps. The room is kinda dark, we didn't get shampoo for the shower. The staff is ok, but not more than that. The hotel location is 5 min from the center, and there is free parking. The wifi is free and works well. Bottom line a place to sleep but no more, I seen much better places in the price range
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by coralie from london

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Very comfortable-home style-helpful friendly staff-they even lent me ski gloves so we could go outside and play in the snow! Bus stop right outside so don't need to drive. All Perfect! Thank you for a great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Claire from Switzerland

pleasant stay

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Not in central Cortina but a good 10 minute walk down hill but a nice walk all the same. There is not a restaurant at the hotel so you need to walk down to Corntia which is a lovely bustling town with plenty of bars and restaurants. The breakfast buffet at the hotel is great and the views from the hotel are lovely and would definitely recommend a stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ann Arbor, MI

Nice

Posted Jul 26, 2010
Friendly, helpful staff. Perfect location. Small, comfortable room. Better than average for a 2-star hotel in Italy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Waren nur für eine Nacht auf einer Mountainbiketour. Nach einer Regenetappe sind wir nass und verschmutzt ins Hotel gekommen. Der Empfang war sehr entgegenkomment und herzlich. Konnten die nassen Sachen im Heizraum trocknen usw...