Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Dave from Baldivis

Comfortable stay.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
We found this hotel to meet all needs except one. The room was clean and of average standard. Dinner in the restaurant was very nice and the staff were great. The only thing was the wifi in the room was pretty much non existent. We sat in the hallway where the wifi worked slowly. Other than the wifi this was a comfortable over night stay and would stay again if passing this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Ottima location per visitare il Cadore Dolomiti

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Al centro del Cadore luogo perfetto per visitare le tre cime, Misurina e la splendida Cortina.
La cortesia di Mario & Dorty nel fare sentire il cliente a casa è stata notevole. Ambiente modesto ma veramente pulito e ordinato. Ottima colazione e ristorante per pranzi o cene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Albergo in traumhafter Lage

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Schönes Hotel in traumhafter Lage mit sehr gutem Restaurant und Frühstück. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
4 out of 5
by Cristiano from Bologna

L'ideale per un tranquillo soggiorno .

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Albergo situato appena fuori dal centro abitato di Auronzo, in direzione Misurina. Personale gentile e disponibile, parcheggio comodo davanti o a fianco dell'Hotel, cucina squisita (l'albergo è anche ristorante)!! Ci auguriamo di fare ritorno
4 out of 5
by Chiara from Pordenone

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Titolari gentilissimi e disponibili.
4 out of 5
by AK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Disteln from Frankfurt

Schade, dass es keine Note 6 gibt!

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: - Freundlichkeit der Personals - Essen - Allgemeine Atmosphäre - Räumlichkeiten im Speisesaal
Cons: Trennwände lärmdurchlassig,für uns absolut kein Problem,da wie eh wie Steine schlafen, aber empfindliche Leute sollten vielleicht Ohrstöpsel mitnehmen
Eins der besten Hotels, was wir je beuscht haben. Das Zimmer war super süß und sauber, der Balkon mit Blick auf die Bergen, das Personal war immer nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit (z.B. wir haben an einem Tag Fahrräder ausgeliehen, die wir ohne Probleme über Nacht im Hotel lassen konnten oder sie haben uns Tipp gegeben, was wir in der Nähe besuchen konnten). Die Räumlichkeiten im eigenen Restaurant (und Frühstücksraum) waren sauber, ordentlich und hübsch dekoriert. Das Essen war nicht nur das Leckerste, was wir je gegessen haben, sondern auch sehr hübsch auf die Teller eingerichtet. Die Lage ist sehr ruhig und nur ein Paar Kilomenter entfernt vom "Zentrum". Wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt und wir können es nur weiterempfehlen!
4 out of 5
by Jae from Seoul

great view, clean

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels
hotel was easy to find, loved mountain view. room condition was clean and comfortable. breakfast was great too.
5 out of 5
by Sasy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Riccardo from Roma

Ottimo soggiorno

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels
L'albergo é carino ed i gestori molto simpatici. si mangia benissimo sia la colazione che la cena (noi abbiamo cenato come ristorante e non in regime di mezza pensione). La stanza é pulita e confortevole.Sicuramente da tornare.