Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dr Paul

First-rate Italian Hospitality

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Orbitz
A very enjoyable stay for our family. Belvedere Inn is a 4 star hotel with a 5 star staff and breakfast. We highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Nic S from UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is in the centre of a very pleasant little town. It is a beautifully furnished hotel and is clean and well cared for. The staff are very friendly. It has a carpark, but there was some confusion over how we were supposed to get from inside the carpark to the hotel. The lift from the carpark did not work so after much walking about we headed outside and and walked around to the entrance. There were supposed to be keys for the carpark but there weren't enough to go around so when we needed to get back to our car the receptionist escorted us. The breakfast was good, and the room was very spacious and clean. No air conditioning however. The restaurant next door to the hotel is excellent for traditional cuisine.
5 out of 5
by Mark

Incredibly attentive service

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels
Attentive of service was pretty incredibel -- was traveling with a older parent and the staff went out of their way to be helpul. We were there during a dead period, so not sure if it is possible for it to always be as strong, ubt there was a sincere desire to be helpful that I've never experienced before (and I travel a ton and stay at lots of great hotels).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dolomite Time

Great Village

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Orbitz
Our stay at the Belevedere was perfect! The staff was great and the diners at The Pignata were the best we had all over Italy! Stay here for a great jump off point to the Dolomites while seeing great local shops.
5 out of 5
by Bob & Sandy

Dolomite Heaven

Posted May 20, 2012 on Hotels
Parking was convenient. Restaurant on premises made meal time easy. Quality of the hotel was more than expected.
5 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Il nome dice tutto! Vacanza indimenticabile

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Ero già stato in questo hotel alcuni anni fa, ma ho voluto tornarci per trascorrere le mie vacanze sulle dolomiti in una posizione "strategica": vicino alle famose tre cime di Lavaredo e alle Tofane, ma non ai prezzi di Cortina d'Ampezzo...e la nostra scelta si è rivelata azzeccata. Un ottimo 4 stelle vicino alle migliori attrazioni di questa zona alpina. Il personale ci ha accolto magnificamente, la stanza aveva una vista unica, la vasca e una camera molto ampia. La colazione ottima e con prodotti sempre freschi. Consiglio vivamente
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from כפר מעש

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
מלון נעים עם צוות אוהד ועוזר ככל שניתן
4 out of 5
by Horst from Innsbruck

Das nächste Mal wieder im Belvedere

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Herrliche Aussicht auf den unterhalb des Hotels liegenden See. Das Personal war sehr freundlich und entgegenkommend, auch das Frühstücksbuffet war soweit in Ordnung. Einzig und allein das Fernsehprogramm ließ zu wünschen übrig, da es ausschließlich italienische Sender gab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

展望の良い

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
改装工事中で、受付が別の場所にあり、電話で英語が通じず難儀した。しかし展望が素晴らしく、ルネサンスの著名な画家ティツィアーノの生地として知られた田舎町、生家も近く面白かった。