Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Tim

A Palazzo in the snow

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
A full on 5-Star experience. This is 5-Star how it used to be, with friendly well informed staff who know your name, remember what you drank and how you liked it, where always there to help and just couldn't do enough for you. The slightest thing was no trouble and got fixed instantly. The free shuttle bus was brilliant and Gorgio and his colleague were with you in minutes with a smile and helping hand. The restaurant food was excellent (at the prices you would expect for 5-Star), as was breakfast (included) and the pares-ski drinks and snacks (also included) most welcome. If you want modern chrome, faux fur and tope, then book a 'W' hotel somewhere else. This is Italian Palazzo through and through and has much charm because of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nothing short of amazing!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Rooms were big. Views were bigger. Staff was incredible. Breakfast buffet was huge!
Cons: Nothing! They even had vegan food options! The only thing we didn't like was no being able to stay longer.
Location: In the heart of the Dolomites. Free Shuttle into Cortina.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent hotel, gorgeous view

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Clean, friendly staff, fabulous breakfast, amazing hot shower, beautiful view, exquisite pool
5 out of 5
by Mark from Atlanta

luxury in the Dolomites

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
luxurious hotel. great pool and work out room; top notch service; the staff at the desk helped us decide on which hikes to do and told us how to do them and what to avoid. Great advice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Cristallo Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your great experience with us and we really hope to see you again soon here at Cristallo. Best regards, The staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Incredibile setting...beautiful view

Posted Jun 5, 2016
First class hotel, furnishing, staff, all impeccable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by gianluca.irrera@cristallo.it, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your great experience with us and we really hope to see you again soon here at Cristallo. Best regards, The staff Cristallo Hotel Spa & Golf
5 out of 5
by Taylor from Los Angeles

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel with excellent service. The concierge are top-notch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Cristallo Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for sharing your great experience with us and we really hope to see you again soon here at Cristallo. Best regards, The staff Cristallo Hotel Spa & Golf
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dubai

great hotel for skiing SPA and relaxation.

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: service. Comfort. Location. SPA and gym.
Cons: nothing.
Location: it is walking distance from Cortina town with all the shops and restaurants.
we arrived driving with friends from Venice. we were stranded in Cortina town in the snow. The hotel sent us a shuttle bus and transferred us to Hotel. they retrieved our car and brought it safely to the Hotel garage. the courtesy and service of concierge, room service and all outlets were amazing and most professional. the rooms were very comfortable and the location was excellent. we will surely go back in both seasons, summer and winter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kuwait

Perfect stay for a winter getaway

Posted Feb 25, 2016
From the room service to the spa everything was amazing. On time shuttle services and beautiful view.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Very nice refurbished Grand Dame

Posted Sep 6, 2015
Cons: Room service and breakfast
Excellent staff. Wonderful hotel. Great views. Excellent classic decoration.
5 out of 5
by MARGARET from toronto canada

in the mountains

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Hotels
we stayed for 1 night. unfortunately the weather was raining and we did not get to see top of mountains but we could see what a lovely spot it was. and we also got an upgrade without asking.