Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elyria, Ohio

Amazing views

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: The view!
Location: Beautiful location. We spent the day in Venice but decided to stay there ( in spite of a 2.5 hour drive) because of the location
An incredible place with very friendly staff. Great value!!
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Noisy

Hôtel très accueillant

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
Pour visiter la Slovénie, nous nous sommes installés dans cet hôtel, et nous avons pu rayonner chaque jour dans un endroit diffèrent. Le soir, nous pouvions visiter tranquillement Ljubljana.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Guter Ausgangspunkt für drei Zinnen

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel ist gut gelegen und ein sehr guter Ausgangspunkt für die drei Zinnen. Jedoch ist das Hotel sehr alt und müsste Instand gesetzt werden. Parkplätze sind nur vor dem Hotel vorhanden wenn man früh genug dort ist. Lunch-Bags bei frühem Tourstart sind super!
3 out of 5
by Martin Sverre from Norway

Great view, not so great hotel.

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location next to the lake Misurina. Our room had a wonderful view towards the lake. The room was large and unfurnished so it felt quite cold and uninviting. The mattress was extremely hard. Breakfast was rather poor and chaotic. All in all we did have a pleasant stay but I find it hard to believe that it is a four star hotel.
4 out of 5
by zuk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Alessandro from Casale Monferrato

Ottimo soggiorno ma consiglio la formula b&b

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel in occasione della cortina dobbiaco run, ottima posizione con vista sul lago, a pochi km da cortina, camera enorme su due piani .unica critica al servizio ristorante, cibo pessimo e servizio scadente. Colazione invece nella media. Inoltre l'hotel dispone di una piscina coperta e una spa, un toccasana dopo 30km di corsa!
3 out of 5
by Evgeny from Israel

Good location, poor hotel

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
We are small family and far from being spoiled by comfort and luxury. The food is tasteless and cold,if you not going to eat at the beginning of opening hours you risk to stay with empty bowls.They stop filling food after 2 waves.First evening we were left with one piece of chicken around 20:00. For two days there was no meat dishes,only cold pastas,1 type of cake.Same with the breakfast,minimum taste and choice.There are no alternative restaurants in walking distance,besides some pizzeria,which also will not make you happy.The room is a big and spacey,but it ends here.Uncomfortable, stiff beds, no spare pillows/blankets.No tea maker around,I asked for one and was sent to the bar "to drink some tea" and there was no one at the bar either.Our room had 4 power outlets,2 did not work and signed with black marker,meaning they were aware and didn't care to fix.2 others were powering lights.So you have to choose between lit room and charging your gadgets.Bathroom, again a letdown.Fixed shower head,moves few millimeters around and the pressure/disperse leaves a wish.There is a huge crack on the floor and everything in the room makes cracking noises,doors,floors.WiFi only at the lobby.There is a supermarket just below the hotel,God bless for that.The hotel need some restoration,besides the location,everything looked like not a 4 star hotel.Heck,it is a stretching 3 star one.Too bad such an attractive location is probably considered to be enough to not provide a decent service.
4 out of 5
by Oscar from Trento

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Breve , rilassante
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Absolut empfehlenswertes Hotel, sehr grosszügiges Zimmer, nette Mitarbeiter und kompetenter Direktor, Essen gut!
4 out of 5
by Ciprian from Treviso

Posted Jan 10, 2016 on Hotels
L hotel molto pulito, posizione di fronte al lago , lo staff disponibile, la cucina ottima. Torneremo