Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by niels ulrich from Gentofte

Fem stjernet hotel ophold

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Førsteklasse hotel, international betjening, god beliggenhed i byen, fantastisk morgenmad
5 out of 5
by massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rune from Stavanger

Stort hotell med god standard midt i Cortina

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Fint stort hotell midt i Cortina sentrum. Gåavstand til det meste. 10min med buss til flotte skianlegg. Relative store rom, men litt sparsomt møblert. God standard på hele hotellet. Svært bra frokost inkl i rompris er et stort pluss.Skiutleie og kjøp av heiskort på hotellet sparte oss for mye ekstra stress. god service, vennlig betjening. Som det ofte ellers er på slike hotell, så er det ganske stille på kveldstid (hotellet var fullt - men hvor var alle gjestene...?)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Very good hotel, great location. It is a good quality vs price hotel,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Vero Hotel 5 stelle

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Una migliore insonorazzione delle porte delle camere (si sente un pochino troppo il lavoro delle donne delle pulizie)
Location: Posizione perfetta all'inizio del centro di Cortina
Vacanza all'ultimo minuto, vedo la disponibilita su Expedia, prenoto ma non sapevo come arrivare in Hotel, telefono all'Hotel e molto gentilmente mi informano che è preferibile arrivare a Venezia Mestre e che loro invieranno un loro autista a prendermi in satzione (ovviamente a pagamento). Arrivo finalmente, non attendo un minuto, subito pronti per l'accettazione, tutto l'hotel ha subito una recente ristrutturazione (mi dicono 2009/2010), camera pulita, addetti al riordino della camera perfetto (avevo messo il cartello do not disturb) e molto gentilmente mi hanno lasciato una lettera sotto la porta che mi indicava come chiedere il riordino della camera (effettuato subito dopo la mia uscita dalla camera). Colazione, paranzo e cena molto buoni sia per personale che cucina, servizio di Concierge molto buono, mi hanno dato buone indicazioni. Ultimo giorno, saldo il conto senza attese particolari e puntuali come un orologio svizzero arriva l'autista per il servizio di transfer.
4 out of 5
by eliok

tante stelle ma colazione povera

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on HotelClub
Camera fatta con criteri moderni (escluso la tenda di plastica nella vasca da bagno) , struttura ben adeguata, ma colazione misera in un buon 4 stelle c'è molto più scelta. ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Overall nice but with some annoying aspects too!

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Overall this is a nice place, the lounge and bar is very stylish, rooms are good. But let down by a few things, it doesn't match up to 4star hotels in nearby resorts. I had a 2 night stay, on arrival you are given a paper voucher to use the pool and spa (i.e. can only use it once), at the entrance to the basement pool/spa two unhappy looking staff insisted that I purchased a swimming cap for 3Euro cash. They would not let me add this to the room bill and it seemed a bit of a con trick for them to make money. Inside, no-one was wearing a swimming cap anyway. Not an outstanding pool/spa. Location is good. The concierge park your car and retrieve it, however if there is no concierge or the hotel is busy then you can wait quite a long time to retrieve your car when you need to leave. Overall it is a good place, maybe not quite worth the money and I'm not sure I'd stay again but I'd try somewhere else for a change
5 out of 5
by Laura from lugo (ra)

veek end di fine agosto a cortina

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
week end passato in queso hotel molto bello con colazione ottima,personale molto gentile disponibile e professionale,camera molto confortevole, vista strepitosa dalla terrazza soleggiata e posizione ottimale
4 out of 5
by naoki from 神戸市


Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariel from St.Gallen / Umgebung

Ausgezeichnetes Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Es war alles perfekt - einzige Ausnahme: beim Frühstück war sehr viel Betrieb und die Stimmung etwas hektisch