Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Two skiers in Dolomites

Well located for a ski vacation

Posted Mar 5, 2013 on Hotels
Positives: nice and polite staff, close to ski slopes - Weaknesses: extremely small room, limited parking spaces, clean but needs renovation, no lift, cuisine honest but could be improved.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goleta, Ca.

Very Disappointing

Posted Aug 19, 2009
At the beginning I would like to say I have traveled for many years on business and pleasure all over the world and I love to travel. I have lived in Europe...I dont expect everything to be "just like home". I recently flew from the U.S. and had two nights to decompress from jet lag prior to some business appointments. There was a great picture of the hotel at Expedia. What could be better than a couple of days in the Italian Alps at a lakeside chalet? This place was terrible! I arrived and they gave me a claustrophobic room with no view (you have to work at this in the Alps). It was right on the road and was noisy until late. I asked (politely) for a different room and was told there were none available. There was a sign in front of the hotel advertising free rooms. The hotel claims it has WiFi. I tried to log in and it didnt work. I asked for help. No help available. My trip plans changed and I asked in advance if I could change from a Sunday-Monday reservation to Sunday and Tuesday. The answer was "We can discuss." This translated upon arrival into a complicated proposal in which I would take 4 nights at the hotel with some discount. What??? This was one of the most disappointing places with the least helpful management that I have ever stayed in Europe in 3 decades of travel to this wonderful region. There are several beautiful hotels in Alleghe. Avoid this one.
4 out of 5
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by VALERIE from EGUILLES

TYPIQUE ET BIEN SITUE

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel au décoration tyiquement montagnarde de type tyrolien, situé sur le bord du lac mais aussi en bord de route, Personnel tres gentils et diner proposé(buffet d'entrée, plat de dessert) à 15/18 euros, très correct car frais et fait maison. Dommage que nous n'ayons pas eu une chambre avec vue directe sur le lac (nous avons demandé mais il semblerait que le prix payé avec HOTELS.COM ne le justifie pas, privilège aux habitués!).La propriétaire parle un peu Français.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Attenti alla dependance! Non è altro che una stanza ricavata nel condominio adiacente col rumore delle auto perché confina con la strada è senza alcuna finestra!
4 out of 5
by Diego from Rovigo

Ottima zona per passeggiate ed escursioni

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
L'albergo è un po' datato e la presenza di moquette in camera non aiuta a dare la sensazione di pulito, ma il lago visto dal balcone era meraviglioso. Personale molto gentile e disponibile.Prezzo, a mio avviso, un po' elevato
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK budget

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel pulito ma vecchiotto (stanze minuscole e non insonorizzate). Staff gentilissimo e disponibile (anche nel risolvere una problematica con Hotels.com). Colazione più che discreta (a parte il caffè). In definitiva OK per vacanza con budget contenuto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stupendo

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Il personale e la cucina
Location: Ottima posizione
Ottima vacanza, hotel in ottimo punto e personale molto cortese e disponibile