Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Et helt greit hotell, men veldig små og slitte rom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Henrik from Vantaa

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Perustasoinen hotelli hyvällä sijainnilla. Todella ystävällinen henkilökunta, upea asenne kaikilla.
4 out of 5
by Mattias from Mullsjö

Olimpia - bra boende mitt i smeten

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Tillbringade 2 dagar i Cortina tillsammans med hustrun. Olimpia är ett enkelt, men fräscht hotell. Ligger väldigt centralt, nära till allt. Bra frukost och otroligt trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. Finns ett spa som vi aldrig hann med att utnyttja p g a tidsbrist. Här skulle vi kunna tänka oss att bo igen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hallein

Perfekte Lage im Ortskern.

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Der Platz im Zimmer sowie Ausstattung. > Preis / Leistungsverhältnis
Cons: -
Location: -
Freundliches Personal, viel Platz im Zimmer, freie Parkplätze vor dem Haus sowie eine gute Beschilderung durch den Ort zum Hotel sind positiv zu bemerken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
stayed just for one night on my way to venice. good location, helpful staff that spoke english well, good breakfast etc. only problem with the hotel was the room. otherwise ok, but the bathroom smelled "old" or "wet" or moldy? it was obvious right when i opened the bathroom door. the hotel was ok for a quick stay but if i stayed there longer, say a week for example, would have deffinitely asked for another room.
4 out of 5
by Stig Are from Stjoerdal

Greit hotell

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
Greit hotell med flott beligenhet og grei frokost. Varmt da det ikke var noen air-condtion i rommet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fin tur til Cortina

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fint opphold og bra hotell
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ejemplo: es un hotel muy bonito, está cerca de la

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel en pleno centro de Cortina , muy cómodo , con servicio de garaje incluido
5 out of 5
by ChunSiew from Singapore

Cortina getaway

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, super helpful and friendly staff, wonderful breakfast. Will definitely stay here again!