Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmond, Ok

Tiny room, uncomfortable bed

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Very odd hotel in a great location. Nice staff, but teeny room with the most uncomfortable bed ever. I felt like I was sleeping on a kindergarten nap mat. Hard to regulate heat with the ancient radiator. Decent breakfast, which is included. Halls are crammed with tons of very weird art. Quite an experience my husband and I will laugh about for years.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Artsy hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Loved the central location, art up everywhere, design of rooms and decor, and nice sheets. Great breakfast.. Friendly staff who spoke english. Will come back to ski.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

In town centre

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Ideal location if your visiting Cortina, our room had the best shower i have ever had , multi point jets, really good after a long day in the saddle.
Ideal location if your visiting Cortina d'ampezzo, take plenty of money though as it is an expensive place in comparison to other parts of Italy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel centrico

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Lo mejor es lo centrico que esta y aparcamiento reservado. El desayuno muy bueno y la chica muy simpática. Check- in mas pronto de lo habitual, es de agradecer. Propietario amable nos resolvio algunas necesidades que tuvimos. Lo peor: Wifi señal muy débil, recepcionista tarde- noche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nara,Japan

町の中心でとても便利

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: 町の中心でホテルの前が教会です。又ホテルの前は歩行者天国となっており、最高の場所です。
Location: ドロミテ観光には最高の場所でした。
フロント及び食堂のスタッフがとてもフレンドリーで気持ちが良い。 朝の食事もアメリカンビュッフェスタイルで、フルーツも含めたっぷりです。十分でした。 もし再度旅行に来たら、きっと又泊まるでしょう。
5 out of 5
by majbritt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by YOUNG JU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地最高

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
町のメインストーリーに面していてバスターミナルにも3分と近くて観光に便利。
4 out of 5
by Katrine from Telemark

Et trivelig hotell midt i byen

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Et meget trivelig hotell midt i byen, i skikkelig hyttestil! Personalet er velig imøtekommende og hjelpsomme. Froksten var bra til Italia å være, grovbrød og müsli i tillegg til den normale kakefrokosten. Koselig veranda ved frokostrommet med noen få bord med utsikt rett ned i hovedgata og mot Tofane.
4 out of 5
by Marika from Kållered

Prisvärt och mysigt mitt i Cortina.

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt mysigt hotell mitt i Cortina. Prisvärt, rent och trevlig personal. Kommer gärna tillbaka.