Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away! The pictures are lying.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This was our biggest disappointment in our 11 days Italy road-trip. Luckily we only stayed for 1 night. The pictures are not up to date. The whole hotel floor is carpet, and it smells like it has been smoked and they try to cover it with air freshener. Got a head ache of the smell. The beds are so worn out and needs to be replaced asap. The pool area are shared with other hotel, and the pool is not clean. Overall, not worthy of 4 stars, its a sad old hotel which we do not recommend at all.
5 out of 5
by Marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Massimo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Erik from Stockholm

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Bad Wifi, did not work in the room 90% of the time. Would be good with iron on the room. Some English speaking channels would not hurt
4 out of 5
by nizar from Roma

tivoli

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
il rapporto qualità prezzo è ottimale; la colazione è fantastica e veloce. l'area relax è discreta la piscina di sicuro non è da spa e la si paga a parte, comunque è l'unico neo.
1 out of 5
by Rickie from Corinth Maine

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel presented well but they did not have our reservation at first and tried to convince us to pay for another room. After I pulled the confirmation up on my phone they went to their computer and found our reservation. The room they gave us was nice to look at until my husband pulled back the blankets and the sheets were torn. The restaurant gave us packaged oil and pepper upon our request which was very strange being in Italy and the tables around us had bottled oil and fresh ground pepper. I am not sure if it was because we were American or not.
3 out of 5
by Fortunato from Reggio Calabria

Non ci tornerei per la scarsa pulizia.

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Molto scarsa la pulizia sia nelle camere che al ristorante per la colazione. Bicchiere sporco di rossetto... Servizio Spa molto scadente mancava pure l'estetista.
4 out of 5
by John from Dublin

Good hotel for overnight stop

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here overnight on a car journey from Naples to Florence, so the availability of free parking was a major factor in our choice of hotel. We also wanted to visit Villa Adriana, some 10 km away. The hotel has good grounds and a large pool, but the weather wasn't good enough for us to use them. The hotel is large, with plenty of common areas, and is furnished in way that seems intended to convey a sense of opulence - a bit outdated, but otherwise fine. Staff were helpful, especially the Head Waiter in the dining room, where food was good and portions were large. Our room was also large, and we were "upgraded" to one at the back, which had a view over the gardens and pool. We were very satisfied with this hotel, and would use it again for an overnight stop. However, we would probably not choose it for a long stay.
3 out of 5
by Raija S.

Hyvä Basecamp Tivolin lähellä

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotelli hyvätasoinen. Yleisilmeeltään siisti. Hyvä ja runsas aamiainen kuului hintaan. Liikenne yhteydet huonot. Takseja ei saatavana alueelta ja bussit täysiä. Juna -asemalle parin kilometrin kävely. Hienot puutarhakohteet vaikeahkosti löydettävissä. Henkilökunta yritti kuitenkin auttaa parhaansa mukaan.
5 out of 5
by Ray from Maui, Hawaii

The best of 6 hotels we stayed at throughout Italy

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very clean and we were very comfortable in the room as well as lounging in the lobby area. They have a large lap pool out back and a fitness center downstairs in the spa area. The staff is Wonderful and they speak English pretty good. They were all friendly and helpful with a smile. They made us feel welcome. This hotel has a fabulous restaurant just downstairs. Their food is 5 star, reasonably priced and the menu changes daily so we never got bored eating there.. The breakfast was very good as well. The neighborhood is not very attracting, however, I gave it a high rating as there is a bus stop right across the street and a suoermarket right next door with a small strip mall and a pharmacy a short walk away. We felt the nightly price was very reasonable. I highly recommend anyone staying here.