Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio lavoro

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Buono sotto tutti gli aspetti
3 out of 5
by ANTONIO from Matera

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Personale molto gentile, buona colazione, la camera nella media il televisore molto piccolo, ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Lo consiglio
2 out of 5
by Hongwon from 부산

지나가면서 잠깐

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
지나가면서 잠깐 자고 가는 호텔입니다. 호텔 서비스를 기대하기는 어렵습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Firenze

Comoodo albergo vicino a Roma

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Il personale dell' albergo é gentile ed efficiente. La posizione é comoda e tranquilla. La camera é spaziosa e confortevole. La colazione a buffet sufficientemente varia, ottima la crostata. Buon rapporto qualità prezzo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole e pulito

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Sono stata due notti in questo hotel per motivi di lavoro. Camera confortevole e silenziosa, ottima pulizia...personale disponibile e cortese.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Flensburg

Trotz keiner Erwartungen, enttäuschend!

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Als wir auf der Suche nach einem Hotel waren, suchten wir nach einer einfachen Schlafmöglichkeit. Jedoch muss es nicht sein,dass sich im Bad Schimmel am Duschvorhang oder in der Dusche befindet. Sauberkeit ist ein Muss! Und,dass das Personal kein Englisch spricht, nicht einmal einfachste Grundkenntnisse geht gar nicht. Es wurde an Hand eines Google Übersetzters kommuniziert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel funzionale e sobrio

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Soggiorno di lavoro con servizio in camera cordiale e completo. Una valida scelta
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good find! Recommended.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great find. Affordable little family-owned hotel not too far from Rome. Reception couldn't find our reservation, but we could stay for the night. Clean room, clean bathroom, AC, reasonable breakfast and reasonable WiFi provided. Free parking in front of the hotel. No city tax charged here. Would stay again!
4 out of 5
by Géraldine from France

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Bon rapport qualité/prix.
4 out of 5
by John L from Nottingham

prpbsbly the best in its class in the area.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
There are not many reasonably priced decent hotels close to Tivoli, so if you are going to Villa Adriana or Villa d'Este, then choose this one. It's a bit of a drive into the two sites, bit the hotel and the staff are excellent. It is in a suburban neighbourhood, but there is a very friendly bar close by and an excellent restaurant within walking distance at the nearly centre commerciale - ask teh hotel staff for directions!