Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zu wenig für 4 Sterne

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Für 4 Sterne erwartet man etwas mehr. Die Toilettenschüssel hatte einen durchgehenden Riss. Unser Zimmer war genau unter der Dachterasse, auf welcher das Frühstücksbüffet stattfindet, was leider früh morgens zu einer sehr nervenden Geräuschkulisse wird, da sich die ganze Stuhlrückerei mehr als bemerkbar macht. Auch waren die Zimmer nicht schallisoliert, da wir die ganze Zeit dem Ferseher unserer Nachbarn mithören durften. Das Frühstück war ausreichend, doch es gab es nur das nötigste.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australian

Simple but good

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Wotif
Sighted close to both gardens, secure car parking and very helpful staff. Good English
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2016
Convenient to the bus line. Good Chinese buffet within two blocks. Friendly man at the front desk with great spoken English.
4 out of 5
by Sultan from السعوديه

جيد . لكن بعيد عن روما

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
جيده
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T & W, UK

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Staff were very helpful. Breakfast was good. Staff recommended excellent restaurant nearby.
Nice Hotel but a little far from the attractions of Tivoli, need your own transport and may struggle to park nearer the centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

super Hotel in Nähe von Ausgrabungen

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: neues Hotel, freundliches Personal,
Cons: Frühstücksraum
nach Rom sind wir in die Albaner Berge gefahren, die Stadt Tivoli war besonders interessant,- Hadrian Park u Villa d`Est sind einen Tag wert und abends durch die engen Straßen schlendern,
5 out of 5
by Karl from Kennett square

One of the most comfy beds!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my room so much I booked it for another night later in my trip!
5 out of 5
by Norman from Dunellen NJ USA

Nice place, very modern

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was a windy night and made the shutters have a lot of noise. When I raised them, the problem went away. But the Front Desk was not able to help at that point.
4 out of 5
by Karin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel conveniente cerca de la zona arqueológica

Posted Nov 20, 2015
Pros: La facilidad de acceso, pues no hay que entrar a Tívoli. Limpieza de las habitaciones.
Cons: Podría tener una sala de recepción o un bar más agradable.
Location: Visita a las villas de Adriano y la de D'Este. Resulta ideal si uno lleva auto y no quiere volver a Roma por la noche.
Tívoli es un poblado pequeño en las afuera de Roma. Su principal atractivo son la zona arqueológica de la villa del emperador Adriano y la villa renacentista del cardenal D'Este. Si la intención es pasar la noche para visitar estos lugares, el hotel es un lugar muy conveniente porque esta bien situado en relación con ambos. Las habitaciones son pequeñas, pero cómodas y limpias; el personal es agradable y muy atento; el estacionamiento es de fácil acceso, y el desayuno que se ofrece es muy correcto. No obstante, si bien se trata de un lugar para pasar una noche confortablemente, me parece excesivo otorgarle cuatro estrellas. He viajado a lo largo de Italia y me he hospedado en varios hoteles calificados con cuatro estrellas. Puedo decir que comparado con estos hoteles, las instalaciones generales están por debajo por debajo de la categoría. Por ejemplo, no tiene servicio de restaurante ni sala de estar para leer un periódico o un bar para tomar una copa.