Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Improvement

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
Window had a hole in center. Glass was taped together. Wind howled through the opening. Curtain was moldy. Room was cold. WiFi on the next room I was moved to did not work at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

America's Poor Value Inn

Posted Oct 9, 2016
This place is a dump. I walked through a group of sketchy men drinking outside the entrance door. The only facility is a pool table. The mattress was so old I sunk down a foot. There are many reasonably priced hotels along route 50, avoid this one.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible!!! Hotel walls are painted brick, floor was so greasy and slippery I almost fell walking into the room. Smelled like mold and cigarettes. VERY RUN DOWN PROPERTY
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Wasn't expecting much but it was pretty bad. The smell alone will make your nose hair fall out. It was so bad we left a night early even though we paid for it. The only reason we stayed here was there was nothing else withing a 40 mile radius.
2 out of 5
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by MARY

Lower your expectations

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
While it was clean-ish, it was pretty dumpy. I was woken up around 1am by the GM pounding on someones door down the hall. Building entry doors did not require an access key or card which gave me safety concerns.
2 out of 5
by LurryAnn from Bel camp

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fair
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were hard as a rock. Air conditioning barely working. Would not stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

room was so bad smell

Posted Jul 25, 2016
room was so bad smell room was so bad smell desk service was unfriendly desk service was unfriendly room was so bad smell room was so bad smell desk service was unfriendly desk service was unfriendly