Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Dec 17, 2016
We had ordered smoking room by mistake. The manager gave us spray then he changed his mind and did the paperwork again and gave us non smoking room. We really appreciated that.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A pretty good find

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable enough and a pretty good value. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For those who want to stay there, not spend there.

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
If you are visiting the nearby wildlife refuges and soaking up the local scenery, this place helps you save your money for what you came to do. You won't get better at this price; and you really don't want to pay more. Excellent bang for the buck.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheapest night in Cambridge. And worth it.

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
If you don't need to be entertained by your hotel, save your money and stay here, you'll get everything you need and nothing more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay in Cambridge MD

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was awesome staff was friendly and bed was so comfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our hunting trip stay was booked solid.

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Road noise not good on front side, ask for a even number room on the back. Lost a piece of luggage there. Not sure exactly how, but I believe it made it out to the parking lot, but not in the truck. It's easy to mess up at Oh Dark Thirty in the morning. Called later, but nothing in the lost and found, bummer! It's good to have a window to open, because they tend to over spray the room with perfume. After a few hours it's not a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
Room clean. Mold starting on ceiling in bathroom but everything else in good shape. New bedding. Even pictures dusted.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels