Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Huge rooms, great staff and very clean.

Posted May 1, 2017
Some of the decoration was a bit dated,but wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
All of the people working at the reception desk spoke English very well. They were also very helpful in providing suggestions around town as well as helping me find a way to my next destination. The room was very clean, spacious, and included a free check-in gift that included a bottle of Slovakian wine. They had several breakfast options that were included in the price of the room, and it was a very large meal! If I am ever in Kosice again, I will definitely stay here!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would highly recommend

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Would definitely return and recommend. The room and bathroom were very spacious. Bed was comfortable. Room had plates, cups and silverware. We selected breakfast from menu each day and staff brought it promptly to our room at our chosen time. Received complimentary bottle of wine and they stocked our room with plenty of fruit to snack on and bottle water to drink. Hotel staff were very helpful and assisted us with our many questions. Staff spoke English very well and made us feel welcome. Parking for hotel was is a gated lot next to building.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from York

Great hotel!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
We had a really excellent stay here, which definitely surpassed our expectations. Our "room" was more like a second house in size, excellent specification, exceptionally clean, very well soundproofed too. We had breakfast in our room each morning and this was delivered like silver service, really tasty and very filling. The location is good, just outside the centre but handy for bus routes to get around. Staff were around 24/7 (handy for our late check in) and were helpful in advising on what to do, and also arranged airport transfers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everythimh

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Comfortable stay will stay again. Lovely staff.clean room and bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, UK

Great Apartment Hotel, Impeccable Service

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Not sure I can think of anything
Location: Central to pretty much everything at top end of town, and nothing more than 5-10 minute walk, even if going to the other end of the town centre.
Location is steps from the main street in Kosice, and the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Service was first class, including breakfast service in the room as an option that we took up. The apartment we had was beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean and huge! 2 Double bedrooms, lounge are, kitchen and oversized bathroom. Altogether a great stay at an establishment that exceeded my expectations and that I will definitely use again when I return. Added bonus that was much appreciated on late arrival was the welcome drinks, fruit and snacks that we were given as part of the package.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from York

Best apartments in Kosice

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent facilities and staff. This is our second stay at this accommodation and will definitely be back in the spring.
5 out of 5
by Tsvetan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Colin from VICTORIA BRITISH COLUMBIA CANADA

Close to perfection

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
This was our third visit to Kosice but the first time we have used this hotel. It would be very hard to think of anything about residence that is less than perfect and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff could not have been better.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from Kent

amazing

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
A beautiful, large room. Very clean and the staff were very friendly but left you in peace. Complimentary wine and fruit bowl.