Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great place to visit Sydney sites from

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Really pleased with our apartment, everything we needed, clean, comfortable and very spacious. Loved the new washing machine and dryer to catch up with laundry on our travels. Cooked in the well equipped kitchen and loved the dishwasher, added bonus. All in all I would highly recommend the apartments.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs human touch

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: Parking is too complicated, WIFI is a joke, 50mb/day??? you kidding
Location: nothing special
Needs someone to talk to, not ringing up all the time
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moree

Disappointing

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pros: It was clean.
Cons: See notes above
Location: Location was fine.
Did not see any reception staff and had trouble getting into the appartment. The main bed was saggy and you rolled into the middle, quite uncomfortable. The TV's were big but old and had trouble getting any signal for many stations. Shower water pressure was low. For a services appartment i considered it quite small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flinders NSW

Fantastic hotel to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
First arriving hard to park the car to book in. Room was lovely and clean with everything we needed. Foldout bed very uncomfortable the mattress needs to be thicker. A bit scary with 4yr olds and the balcony. Had a fair walk to get transpot due to roadworks but this will be brilliant when its finished. Couldnt work out how to get free to air on the TV. We definitely will stay there again price was good the twins loved the bus ride into the city which didnt take that long
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from malaysia

Nice hotel.very convenient for small group

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Overall,it was a great stay. But, for 1bedroom apartment,comfort stay with 3ppl only. Not 4 adults as per advertised.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syd

Convenient location

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Fairly average rooms at least clean Never a staff member to be found
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Couldn't find hotel. Roads all round. Room was very noisy. Heard traffic all night long. Cupboards were coming apart in kitchen and bathroom. Shower floor slippery. Bath very stained. Vertical blinds didnt close.. photos on website lovely. Believe the apartment was overpriced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleaner very rude

Posted May 13, 2017
I do nothing wrong and the cleaner tread us very rude and write a note to threatened us if we don't throw rubbish we will get fine but that day morning we aldy throw all the rubbish just a leave little bit inside and we not check out yet, still three days to stay
3 out of 5
by John from Blue Mountains

Adequate hotel

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Arriving after dark is not a good idea. Very dingy entrance with an unfortunate smell in the air. Room was clean and larger than expected. Lovk up garage good too. Light rail construction makes the whole area unappealing.