Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bien en général ; confortable

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Son confort ; proximité du centre-ville (Je n'ai pas plus d'information à ajouter)
Cons: Un peu d'attente au comptoir d'accueil (heure de pointe du restaurant desservi par la même personne)
Location: Près des principales attractions (centre-ville, musée, théâtre, restaurants)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Susan, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Hotel bien situé, confortable.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: La situation dans la ville de Magog.
Cons: Inclure le petit dejeuner.mettre carton ne pas déranger, pour éviter un réveil la 10:00 par le personnel.
Hotel coquet, bien situé. Personnel courtois.stationnement facil d'accès. Tout est accessible en marchant, inclus le merveilleux parc sur les bords du lac. A une rue de l'artère principale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec

Nice clean hotel located in the best area.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Went for 1 night. The hotel is right across a bicycle path, near the beach and close to Principale street. It has a roof terrasse where you can bring your own drinks. It is very clean and the staff very pleasant.
4 out of 5
by Fabienne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff was nice and friendly. Location is good. Everything is accessible.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Près de tout

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Le tapis à enlever
Location: Nous on n'aime bien les terrasse alors c'est près
Belle hôtel près de tout et le personnel est sympathiques et courtois nous avons aimer notre expérience Magog est une ville exceptionnel.
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

lacking a bit in cleanliness

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: The front desk staff.
Cons: Better care to room cleanliness. Obviously sound insulation would be too expensive to contemplate.
Location: Great location at the tip of the main strip and right next to the water and a small marina.
This hotel has a great front desk staff, friendly and attentive. The room seems clean enough but I found hair in the bathtub. Makes you wonder. The walls are paper thin and people in another room speaking normally could be heard like they were literally next to my bed. Absolutely zero sound insulation. Although there is nothing modern looking about this hotel, it is drab and smelly, but its obvious that great pains are made to keep it presentable and welcoming.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Agathe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels