Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Gary

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean and comfortable accommodations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

It was a nice hotel, but pricey for what it is.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The staff were really friendly! The hotel was nice (basic) but seriously too over priced for what it was. I am really disappointed on how not eco friendly they are... instead of glass cups and coffee mugs in the room it was plastic (and there were plastic bags over them as a cover) which is seriously ridiculous.. I felt ashamed to have to use the cups. Even the breakfasts were throw away utensils and plates etc so it was disappointing in this generation seeing hotels not care about the environment. The room was okay, however you can hear everything that your neighbor was saying or watching. I would pay an extra 5$ to stay at the Delta or somewhere where they are more eco friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and adequate breakfast

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable. Hotel staff were cordial and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
room was very clean. well appointed but would have appreciated a comfy chair other than the office chair at the desk. (we stayed in one bed/pull out couch room) Breakfast was very adequate and the staff was helpful and friendly. hotel was easy to find and central to our destinations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

average hotel close to town

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: close to town
Cons: eating area too small for the number of quest at the hotel
Location: close to everethinf
in general good but average, lack air circulation, clean rooms and service good and polite with french and english, very down to basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Really nice place . only things is would need a bigger area for breakfast.
3 out of 5
by RONALD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Ground floor had sliding patio doors so you could park right by your room for easy unloading of your luggage.
Breakfast was horrible. Not enough space...had to take our food back to our room in order to sit down. Food was undercooked. There were line ups and choices were limited for a "full breakfast".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingersoll ON

Nice quiet location

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: We liked the quiet,treed setting for the hotel.The price was also reasonable.It was clean and comfortable.
Cons: No improvement required for us.
Location: The hotel is on the edge of residential area with lots of trees on the property.
We found the location for this hotel to be very quiet.The staff were friendly and helpful.The hot breakfast was good.No complaints.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant and helpful staff, comfortable rooms, very clean and overall a great hotel! A great stop over between Montreal and the White Mountains.