Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just one night stay.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: For a motel, everything was adequate.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops near by and quick drive to centre core.
Too short a stay for a true experience. Arrived at 1 am and departed next day at noon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Jeff, supervisor, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Comfort Inn Sherbrooke. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St thomas , Ontario

Great Value

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Close to all the attractions we were going to see
Cons: Main entrance could be easier to get to from the road.
Location: Many restaurants and shopping areas near the hotel. Main highway was close and easy to get to.
The room was large and very clean. We were surprised that it included both a microwave and fridge. The breakfast selection could have been a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Jeff Pelletier Supervisor Comfort Inn Sherbrooke , Hotel Management
Dear Allen, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
,Hotel was more than adequate. Disappointed with no elevator, especially I was up on second floor. Room was clean and breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, great price

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Incredibly helpful staff who made great recommendations for the area
4 out of 5
by Gary

Comfortable and Affordable

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Good clean and comfortable accommodations
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

It was a nice hotel, but pricey for what it is.

Posted Dec 8, 2016
The staff were really friendly! The hotel was nice (basic) but seriously too over priced for what it was. I am really disappointed on how not eco friendly they are... instead of glass cups and coffee mugs in the room it was plastic (and there were plastic bags over them as a cover) which is seriously ridiculous.. I felt ashamed to have to use the cups. Even the breakfasts were throw away utensils and plates etc so it was disappointing in this generation seeing hotels not care about the environment. The room was okay, however you can hear everything that your neighbor was saying or watching. I would pay an extra 5$ to stay at the Delta or somewhere where they are more eco friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room and adequate breakfast

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable. Hotel staff were cordial and helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
room was very clean. well appointed but would have appreciated a comfy chair other than the office chair at the desk. (we stayed in one bed/pull out couch room) Breakfast was very adequate and the staff was helpful and friendly. hotel was easy to find and central to our destinations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

average hotel close to town

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: close to town
Cons: eating area too small for the number of quest at the hotel
Location: close to everethinf
in general good but average, lack air circulation, clean rooms and service good and polite with french and english, very down to basic
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Really nice place . only things is would need a bigger area for breakfast.