Ratings based on 600 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel was ok. Staff ok. Requested a cot I. Bedroom but couldn't get one with 2 Double beds. The room had plenty of space to fit one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Room was fantastic.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Close to everything. Easy parking.

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Rooms bright. Linens fresh. Breakfast buffet quite good and lots of fresh fruit, yoghurt, eggs, bacon, sausage, cereals. Staff really good.
Cons: Cleanliness. They don't seem to know about vacuum cleaners. The restaurant has a satisfactory but really limited menu. But the food was good.
My experience is coloured by the fact we were stuck in an elevator for an hour and a half. But staff stayed with us on the phone but were a little unclear on how to get us out. But this is a training issue. But the hotel was a pleasant place and I would return again. Elevator issues can happen anywhere. The dinner menu was a little limited but breakfast was quite good and great variety of foods. And always a pleasant and experienced staff. Overall a better place than many hotels I have been in and I would return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
The room was clean and comfortable the bathroom was dated however very clean. The Hotel staff were all great the jewel in the crown being Caroline she is a credit to the chain and should be used as a benchmark!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Eggsquis.excellent service, food delish, Pizza Hut, so so. Normandin, restaurant.service and food greatly lacking L'Estrie mall standard
Old musty odour in the room covered up by a strong aerosol smell The king bed was comfortable The room decor was dreary. the colours were outdated making the room uninviting The extras like coffee pouches, paper cups were scant. Missing some items for the second guest The front lobby also was dark in colour, non inviting The seating area was closed off giving the hotel an eerie ghost like sensation No snack shop in the lobby NOTHING COMPLIMENTARY . THE PRICE OF THE ROOM EXCEEDED WHAT THE HOTEL OFFERED
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2016 by Tracyc, Hotel Management
Dear Pina LP We wish to thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay at the Delta Sherbrooke. I was disappointed to read your comments and wish to sincerely apologies for not living up to your expectations while staying with us. Our hotel is soon to undergo a renovation program that will touch on all areas of the hotel. This will include a new modernized lobby, guestrooms, public spaces and a café for quick take away items. We are very pleased that we will soon be able to welcome our clients in the style and comfort they are accustomed to when staying with Delta hotels. I have a followed up with our housekeeping department to ensure that our room amenities are in place. We thank you once again for taking the time to share your comments and do hope you will give us the opportunity to redeem ourselves on your next visit to our area. Tracy Cosgrove General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Accommodations were very nice, breakfast was a bit expensive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Veronik L., Room Management assistant, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your precious comments about your last stay in our hotel. We are happy to learn that our accommodations were filling all of your expectations and that you enjoyed your experience globally. We took note of your comment about the breakfast price and will send it to the concerned department. Once again, thank you for choosing us for your last stay in the region. Best regards,