Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En général assez bien.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Manque de peinture aux balcons. Tapis à changer. Piscine manque de chlore mais en général bien ok. Un peu cher pour entretient à faire. Personnel très bien. Nourriture matin ok mais un peu cher pour avoir que des oeufs brouillés et bacon. J'aurais aimé un peu plus élaboré pour le prix.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Great hotel, amazing staff

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Friendly staff, comfortable bed and very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Guillaume

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Deb from Kingston ON

Great Hotel Near Mont Orford

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely & highly recommended Hotel near Mont Orford. Relaxing ambiance, good dining and spa options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. John's

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Very nice
Cons: Perfact
Location: Every thing is very good
I enjoyed to stay one night this Hotel. I enjoyed breakfast, lunch and dinner.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Montreal

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Beau, bon, pas trop cher. Chambre style moderne et rustique j'ai aimé. J'ai moins apprécier avoir une chambre en face d'un parking au lieu de la nature. Les spas sont super avec chutes d'eau, tipi extérieur pour relaxer, sauna. Déjeuner un des meilleurs j'ai vu dans un hôtel au qc même si son prix était pas compris avec la chambre.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

à eviter si vous désirez une nuit reposante

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
je ne donne jamais de commentaire en général mais après avoir changer de chambre à 2 reprise, je peux vous dire que les matelas nécessite vraiment d'être remplacé. On peut vraiment sentir les ressorts a travers... Quoique que cest un hotel avec beaucoup de potentiel, cest innaceptable au prix qui en est demandé.
4 out of 5
by Bertrand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tranquillité et commodite

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Matelas trop vieux on pouvait sentir les ressorts. Cuisine bien équipée Divan et fauteuils confort à améliorer. À proximité du mont Orford. Tranquillité très bien,
3 out of 5
by Jan

nice but not worth it

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
The ad indicated that we would have a stove-top in our kitchenette and a bbq on the balcony. We had neither. Didn't get a mountain view, our view was of the parking lot. This hotel charges extra for many things. Better deals out there.