Ratings based on 527 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not any parking for trailers!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
We were up for 10th Anniversary Homecoming of Can-Am Spyder - and we had to park our truck and enclosed trailer a block away during a very rainy weekend! Other than that inconvenience it was great - good location - beautiful park and water behind hotel, Two nice restaurants in walking distance with an amazing breakfast at the hotel but even nicer breakfast cafe a block away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa

Very good but.....

Posted May 12, 2017
No coffee maker or microwave in room, for a premium price this is expected. Room was quiet, but also on small side. Clean and modern for the most part, overall very good but also expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted May 7, 2017
Staff were very good. No coffee makers in room. When asked we were told they were only in their high end rooms. I have never experienced that before in a Canadian hotel and was very surprised at the answer I received. I asked if I could get one and was advised that there were no spares. Really???? Pool was very cold. Continental breakfast was very limited. Lighting in elevators and exits to each floor from elevator was awful. Location was good. I would probably not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Great hotel in the perfect location

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Staff members are very nice! Hotel was clean.Price very reasonable... I would stay in this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, superior than expected. Would expect however a coffee machine in the room.
5 out of 5
by Sylvain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bernard

Not thinking of the environment

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
the only issue really that was disappointing is the fact that they use plastic knife/fork, paper cups and plate for breakfast not very environment friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Ok Hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Staff were excellent however, the gym is essentially non existent, the wifi doesn't work most do the time, and price was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from outremont, Quebec

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Location of the hotel is good. Room is clean. Hotel staff is excellent. We need more variety in the breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from raynham ma

Great hotel!

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Best place to stay in Sherbrooke. Beautiful hotel. The only negative thing I have to say about it is that the mattresses are extremely firm.