Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Nice view of the ski hill from the hot tubs

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: The hot tubs on the terrace
Cons: Snow removal in the parking lot. Restaurant is over priced.
Location: Balnea spa was amazing!
Priority should be given to snow removal in the parking lot. Several other guests and I shared a small shovel to dig our cars out after a snow storm while the terrace had been cleared early that morning , outside my room window, with a snow blower. There was no sign of hotel staff in the parking lot area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Nice hotel close to the ski slopes

Posted Mar 9, 2017
The location is great, we chose this hotel to be close to the ski slopes. It also has lots of good restaurants nearby. There are plenty of outdoor hot tubs and they are clean. The room was very clean and comfortable. It would be nice if the kid's game room had more games that were actually working, many of them were out of order. The spa is also nice with friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
A good hotel at the base of the Bromont ski hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to ski hill.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Reception staff were kind. Nice place! we will be back for next trip. Enjoyed the outdoor hot tubs.
5 out of 5
by Emmanuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to the ski mountain Bromont.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: this hotel was so convenient very close to restaurants and the activities especially skiing.
this hotel offers a shuttle service to and from the mountain which is great, we were able to put our ski boots in our rooms and the shuttle would take us to and from the mountain. great experience my family really enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel convenient location

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Hotel is very nice. The spa looked nice although we didn't have time to use it. Room was fine. Bed a little hard for my taste. And was it a Queen sized bed? It seemed smaller. I would choose this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel de lux

Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel at the base of the Bromont Ski slopes

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Location: Lots to do around Bromont, all year around: Downhill ski, raquettes, crosscountry ski, hicking, cycling, golf, horseback riding, ..... ++++.
I spent a long weekend in early January with 5 members of my family (young adults). The staff at the Hotel and at the SPA took great care of all of us during that weekend. First rate services. !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Great location looking at the slopes. Well appointed throughout the room, food at two restaurants are delicious. .