Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service, dated rooms

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Just a dated hotel with a very bad customer service. We ordered a room for 6 and got a room for 5. The custumer agent and here manager where not a all helpful. This was our last stay at this hotel for sure, especially considering all the other hotels in this area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Incredible Stay!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely amazing hotel with many wonderful facilities (petting zoo, movie theater, gigantic games room) that was excellent for kids and adults. Would stay there again in a heartbeat!
3 out of 5
by Nick from Plattsburgh

In town for one night

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Came to area to do an obstacle course race. Hotel staff friendly and check in easy. Rooms need updating. Carpet needs to be replaced now. Room has musty mildew smell to it. Water pressure was poor.
3 out of 5
by Colette

Meh....

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
OK hotel for families. Great playroom. The indoor pool was unwelcoming, cold, looked old & stained and needs a lot of love. Even my daugther did not want to go swimming in it. Outside pool was perfect, fun & temperature just right. Room had old tv, felt like we were 10-15 years in the past.
5 out of 5
by zahra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by David from uk

Great for families

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great for families, especially for those with young children. There is a small farm and children can feed goats, sheep, llamas. There is a boating lake with free paddle boats and ducks can be fed. Indoor and outdoor pool with fun slides. For adults/teenagers, there is a spa/sauna and tennis courts. Fantastic facilities and large, comfortable rooms. AC is efficient and quiet. Good parking and wifi.
4 out of 5
by Jill from Winchendon, MA

Good times in Canada

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed two nights, while we ran a Spartan race at a nearby venue. THis was in close proximity, had great value, and the pool was good for relaxing after running an OCR race all day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice hotel with swimming pool and spa.

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Nice hotel with swimming pool and spa. Close to lake Magog.
5 out of 5
by Joanna from NJ

Hotel where nature and people live together

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Place to relax and enjoy the nature.