Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

I would stay here again!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Since we step foot in the experience was great. The staff was pleasant, helpful, and spoke English. The hotel is nearby the village, walking distance to nearby shops. The room was a little small for four but we spend little time, because we went to Granby to explore the area. I would like to thank the staff for the great service during our stay, I will be using your service next time we stop by Granby!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon emplacement et tranquillité

Posted Aug 24, 2016
J'aimais mon séjour et le service donne sur place. L'accueil et la restauration étaient excellents
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Not too bad

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: few things
Decent place to stay, thought it was a little pricey. Maybe from summer. Ended up with basement room which wasnt so great. Shower handle was broken. Nice people staying there and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Outaouais

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Hôtel très proche du Zoo et de tous. Hôtel très propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new albany ohio

Good experience

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Location and Quiet
Cons: The Mattress were really uncomfortable.
Location: Everything was perfect about the location
The Staff were so nice and friendly. That made up for a less than perfect room. location was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Super ! Nous avons adoré l'expérience et la situation géographique de l'hôtel. Accessible et possibilité de se déplacer à pied facilement avec tous les services autour.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Bon prix, entretien rudimentaire

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: -Déjeuner -Personnel -Emplacement (visite du zoo)
Cons: - Investir dans la zone extérieure - Nettoyer mieux les chambres - Ajout de literie - Papier de toilette disponible
Location: -Le zoo est à 2 minutes en voiture -Plusieurs resto familiaux sont à deux pas -Épicerie et pharmacie - Emplacement sécuritaire
Nous sommes très déçus de la propreté de la chambre où nous avons retrouvé de la nourriture des visiteurs précédents sous les lits et la vanité de la salle de bain. Les lits étaient trop fermes et peu de literie est à mise à notre disposition. On a économisé notre seul rouleau de papier de toilette, car on a dû le demander au desk pour un second (famille de 4 dans la chambre). L'entretien de la zone piscine aussi laisse à désirer. La pelouse est trop longue et la table qui est là est sale et bancale. En revanche, le déjeuner continental fut une agréable surprise, et ce, malgré l'absence impardonnable de vrai jus d'orange et de vrai sirop d'érable pour accompagner le gaufres maison.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Un bon hôtel c'est une bonne expérience surtout avoir un piscine à l'extérieur
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room even if we paid in advance

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Having a room
No room even if we paid in advance. Hotel said it was Expedia's fault. Will not stay at EconoLodge again and will not use Expedia again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saint John NB

Average

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Good location, close to amenities, poor TV and WiFi reception, pool needed better care and cleaning