Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sherbooke

Great getaway

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Pros: Clean. Comfortable. Free breakfast
Cons: Noise level, the walls are pretty thin and you can hear the water when your neighbour is showering or using the washroom.
Location: Easy to find, minutes from the highway. Lots of shopping and restaurants in walking distance. The zoo is there too.
This hotel is very clean and recently renovated. The beds were comfortable and the continental breakfast was good. We checked-in very last minute and it wasn't a problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ON

Good budget hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Renovated rooms and corridors, well located on Main Street Granby. Decent spread for budget hotel breakfast. Very convenient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2017 by Jonathan Charron (Directeur général), Hotel Management
Hi, i would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I hope we'll see you again soon. Jonathan Charron General manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Woke up by noises

Posted Dec 17, 2016
at 3:30 am people arguing in hall outside room which woke me up, then at 4:00 am there was a pound bag that rattled the room and bed room in my room 206 ,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, low-prixe

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room lacked amenities, no coffee pot, not enough pillows.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 27, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay. I'm taking good notes about the pillows. For the coffee, i just want to let you know there is always some hot coffee for free at your disposal in the Bistro (breakfast area). We used to have coffee machine in every room before but by choice, we removed it since not much people were using it. Again, thanks for your feedback. Jonathan Charron General manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Granby québec

sitting places in the room

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: small table and 2 chairs in the room
there is no place in the room where 2 persons can sit together We had to sit on the balcony to sit together
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

I would stay here again!

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Since we step foot in the experience was great. The staff was pleasant, helpful, and spoke English. The hotel is nearby the village, walking distance to nearby shops. The room was a little small for four but we spend little time, because we went to Granby to explore the area. I would like to thank the staff for the great service during our stay, I will be using your service next time we stop by Granby!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not what i was expecting

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
For starters, the pool was green and the pigeons were drinking from the pool, the wifi was HORRIBLE! The beds were hard, the pillows werent comfortable! I was very disappointed with this stay! The only plus was the location!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Not too bad

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: few things
Decent place to stay, thought it was a little pricey. Maybe from summer. Ended up with basement room which wasnt so great. Shower handle was broken. Nice people staying there and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by EUNICE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels