Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for one night.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: Courtyard
Location: Went to Cafficino. Very good!
A bit woren in places. No one at front desk when we left early in the morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Belle hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Les Chambres sont très spacieuse propre,la piscine idem
Cons: Le M. a l accueil
L accueil que nous avons reçu étais vraiment nul l employé était très arrogant j avais fait une demande special et il m as repondu qu étant donné que nous avions fait la réservation par expedia que ce ne serais pas possible et que si je voulais cancellé mes 3 chambres qu il n y voyait aucune inconvénients et tout cela avec un air arrogant (l hôtel était à pleine capacité ).il a répondue à un autre client de la même façon ,dommage car l hôtel est très bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI, USA

Excellent location. Close to everything.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: With your room card, both exterior doors opened automatically...a nice feature! Room was attractively color-schemed.
Location: There were numerous, and varied restaurants, especially along rue King Ouest (the main road)! Museums, parks, night clubs, shopping mall, and more!
A clean, well appointed, modern hotel. One of the few where the exterior doors open automatically when you enter your card. Rooms were very clean, and comfortable. (We did have a little trouble with the AC unit, since the AC indicator was not working...Room 225.) We simply switched to the AC setting, ignoring the inop indicator! The hotel staff were very good. The location was close to Rt 410, while having easy access to the main road (rue King Ouest), but far enough from the traffic noise.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from laval

près de service et centre ville

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: chambre propre,tranquilité,piscine intérieur propre
Cons: climatiseur bruillant
Location: belle endroit pour vélo,marche
agréable et paisible et courtoisie des employés près de centre d'achat,plusieurs restaurant à proximité.plusieurs parcs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Belle place, près du Centre-ville

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Pros: Accessibilité à la piscine, fenêtre patio,
Cons: L'odeur dans les cages d'escalier. Déjeuner trop cher pour moi, j'aime mieux aller à l'extérieur
J'ai trouvé l'accueil intéressante, stationnement facile, facile d'accès en provenant de Québec,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Excellent beds
Location: Close to university, highway, and down town
Excellent stay. Wonderful breakfast. Rate was fine
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec,canada

Hôtel près de l'autoroute

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: L'accueille
Cons: Former plus le personnel de fin de semaine . Et s'assurez que les chambre sois dans une était irréprochable
Location: Hotel bien situer près d'un autoroute et d'un cinema
Nous avant eux une belle accueille a notre arriver personne sur place professionnel. A notre arriver dans la chambre elle était propre a l'exception de 2 chose le lit était mal fait et dans la salle de bain dans le bac a savon il avait des poile . Piscine dans hôtel petit bemole elle est ouverte que de 9:30 a 22h nous aurions aimée quelle sois accessible durant la nuit car a notre retour des bar nous aurions apprécier de si tremper. A notre départ vers 8:30 le personnel a la réception manquait un peux de professionnalise. Malgré les 2 ou 3 petit inconvénient je recommande cette hôtel et y retournerait sans hésitation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F Nobleton on

Good value close to the highway

Posted May 3, 2016
The hotel is on King close to 410 highway. It is clean and quiet with lots of free parking. The food is reasonably priced and delicious
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels