Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night, on the way to Quebec.

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Lovely front desk clerk.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: No idea.
Checked in. Went out for lunch. Came back and changed clothes, went to dinner. Came back to room. Slept. Left the next morning. Quiet room. Kitchenette we did not use. Deep tub we did not use. Many cable stations available mostly in French.
4 out of 5
by Jocelyn from Plainsboro

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
day trip
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakenham, ON

Jardins de Ville

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed the pool as the weather was 30+ celcius
Cons: The hallways are in dire need of fresh paint. Carpeting needs to be replaced in hallways and dining room.
Location: It's a good location close to shopping centre and restaurants.
This is a old hotel which has had many room additions over the years. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was pleasant both in the dining room and reception..
4 out of 5
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from USA

Worked for us

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient for our purpose. Room was clean, beds comfortable, climate control good, but lighting was poor. Mirror in bathroom set for very short people.
3 out of 5
by Alain

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by John from Virginia

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was built in 1973 so it's kinda old but we had a very pleasant stay. We chose a room with a kitchen. We cooked our own meals so it felt like home away from home. We would stay here again if we ever have a chance to visit Sherbrooke again.
3 out of 5
by NICOLE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels