Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel has aged badly and no upgrading was done. It was not worth the money I paid for.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Ok for a night

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Easy to get to. Parking was a bit difficult. That may be because of a restaurant or a function going on at the hotel. It was pouring rain when we arrived and there was 20-30 people huddled under the awning you had to walk through to get to check in. Most of them were smoking. It was HORRIBLE!!! I couldn't even walk through due to allergies - my sister had to check us in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Disappointing

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: It was clean and front desk staff were friendly, and spoke English to us.
Cons: It needs to be refurbished, or the photos on the website be updated to reflect the current status of the hotel.
Location: Location is fine, but there are many other better hotels on the same street.
We were in town to attend a funeral, and due to the timing of the arrangements, our selection of hotels in Sherbrooke was exceedingly limited, and we had to stay at this hotel. The one positive aspect is that it is clean, and the front desk staff were friendly. The hotel itself is very dated, and beds were very uncomfortable. Regular noise from the second floor rooms carried into our room very easily, actually waking us up.At breakfast the next day, we did know that it was available for $5 each, however, we didn't understand that we were to purchase the tickets at the Main Desk, we thought we paid upon leaving the dining room. . Therefore, we were quite surprised when the the staff in the dining room, rudely demanded "where are your tickets" as we prepared to go to the continental buffet. I quickly went and purchased 4 tickets, and gave them to the dining staff. All told, I would not stay here again, when there are much better choices available for the same price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff. Accommodations are minimal but clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Sherbrooke

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: location + price
Cons: heating system in the rooms, it's a fan, I'd rather see electric heating.
This was easy to find, and the value is incredible: this is cheap for the services offered. It is also convenient that there's at least one restaurant you can walk to from here.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not an hotel but a motel

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast included ? Not that day with no refund. Old stuff, no electric plug accessible, you hear very the neighbor. I do not recommend it