Ratings based on 443 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Another wonderful time in bromont

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Loved the warm welcome from the staff and the hotel is always decorated nicely. The rooms alway clean and neat. They are spacious for all of the shopping bags you bring back from the outlets next door 😊
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Close to our client

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: comfort, clean, good breakfast, location is convenient
Cons: fix the bed frame - sticks out too much.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping mall very close
Enjoy the St martin every time I stay there. Banged my shin on the bed frame multiple times - goofy bed frame that sticks out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Pros: The cleanliness. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The only negative thing was the shower. It did not work well. When we turned on the shower, the water did not come out much.
Location: Stores are close by. The mountain and water park less then five minutes away.
First time at this hotel. I would recommend it to couples. The food was good. The hot tub was nice and clean. The gym was clean. The rooms are clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Lucy, Thank you for your comments. We will look into the room and make sure it is fixed. Sorry for the inconvenience. See you soon!
4 out of 5
by patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pascal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
It was a great stay. Close to Bromont ski hill, right next to shopping outlets. Staff was pleasant and very accommodating, and the room was clean and confortable. One thing that seemed a little off, was that we booked the room for two adults, and yet there was only one bathrobe in the room; we did not inquire as to why.
4 out of 5
by Magalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

hotel review

Posted Feb 12, 2017
nice hotel, staff extermely friendly,good value for Bromont, walls a little thin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guelph, Ontario

Nice hotel with large rooms and friendly staff

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Pros: Staff friendliness; room comfort and cleanliness; proximity to restaurants via walking, or a short drive.
Location: Close to the wonderful old town of Bromont! Ski hills are viewable from the hotel. Outlet type shopping within walking distance.
This is the second time that I have stayed at this hotel for business purposes. I was again completely impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of each member of their staff. Over my 3 nights (4 days) that I was in the hotel I interacted with approximately 6 different staff members, all of who were outstanding. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The common area near the lobby is nice. The access to nearby restaurants is convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's nice to escape the clutches of the mega-hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017
I travel extensively and have stayed in almost all of the major chains. This hotel stands out because you immediately get the feel that this is an old-school hotel that really values it's customers. The rooms are spacious and well maintained. The beds are really comfortable, not like sleeping on a rock. The breakfast is a bit different due to their focus on gastrointestinal health, but the selections are very tasty. I will stay here again.