Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Clean, modern facilities; friendly, helpful staff; close to bike path and ski. Location near the highway makes it convenient to get to, but not a destination in itself. Breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maine

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is beautiful in a perfect location just off QC-10. It is about 15 min from the zoo, which was out main purpose for the trip. Staff were very friendly, room was clean, and the night was very quiet! Kids enjoyed the pool which was clean and refreshing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON

Nice hotel for families

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We were very happy with this hotel. Room was large and the kitchenette was perfect for our young family. The included breakfast wasn't exactly what I was expecting based some of the reviews but there was plenty of variety. The yogurt/granola parfaits were particularly delicious. I would recommend going early for breakfast. Both mornings we were there we ended up there about 9 and it was super crowded. There is extra room back behind the buffet in a meeting/banquet room. The high chairs are hiding back there too. We didn't make it out to the pool as it was pretty rainy for most of our stay but it looked great. We would stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal

Super très belle place proche des restos/boutiques

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: Le grand lit et le silence dans la chambre et la vue sur la montagne devrait être beau en hiver à voir.
Location: La route des vins, le musé du chocolat, les boutiques artisanales et les attraits touristique à voir que l’hôtel fournit un livret de la région.
La courtoisie du personnel, la piscine extérieur chauffée et le grand spas intérieur et l'aménagement extérieur des jardins autour de la piscine accueillent. Le forfait Spas Balnea super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Confortable et propre avec un service excellent. Le petit déjeuner inclus est délicieux. Belle piscine et spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel bien situé et propre

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Bel hôtel, mais qui demande quelques petites maintenances à faire.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mercier,Québec

Bel hôtel.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Très belle hôtel. Très confortable, très bons services, personnels courtois. Environnement très propre. Déjeuner très bons. Piscine et spa très propre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saint-Sulpice, Qc

Près de tout !!!

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Séjour trop court à mon goût !!! Belle ambiance et personnel accueillant, bon déjeuner!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed review

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff are friendly and the breakfast has plenty of options. Rooms were small for my husband, child and self. Had bad neck cramps from bed and pillows, hard to sleep with noise from a/c going on and off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lévis, Qc

Bel hôtel et personnel attentionné.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Sa location. Qualité de ma chambre. Aménagement extérieur et sa propreté. Personnel courtois. Petit déjeuner agréable.
Cons: Air climatisé dans les chambres.
Location: Parfait, l'une des raisons pour laquelle nous avions opté pour cet hôtel.
Hotel bien situé a quelques pas des restos, boutiques et autres. Chambre spacieuse et bien insonorisée. Facilité de stationnement. Piscine extérieure propre et bien aménagée.