Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Bel emplacement et beau terrain de golf. Piscines OK. Lit dans la chambre Deluxe très peu confortable. Nous avons mal dormi. La petite cuisinette avec micro-onde, évier et utslensils est bienvenue mais le réfrigérateur est très petit, surtout s'il on reste 3 ou 4 jours. Le choix des chaines de télé est limité et très peu de choix anglophone. Le personnel est courtois et les lieux sont très propres.
4 out of 5
by Louisette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by michael from Pleasant valley NY

Pass this place by

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is rude , restaurant would not make breakfast waitress said eat the Buffett . Buffett was bad and over priced. The dinner was as bad and over priced and rude waitstaff. No vending machines on floors have to go to basement . They have drinks at there overpriced store . And cans no less.my room got switched so I paid for delux and got small room with a pull out bed that was horrible . Quality in blows them away ! Sad for a hotel that charges what they charge .
3 out of 5
by Philippe from sherbrooke

Tout était bien à part la chambre

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Beau site bel hotel mais chambre désuète, plus ou moins propre et décevante pour le prix demandé. Très bon service au Spa et au restaurent. Nourriture excellente et originale. Pas de peignoir dans la chambre il faut payer 5$... ordinaire
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outstanding,

Posted Jan 7, 2016
We had a group of 40 people , from New York, Boston,New Jersy and Philadelphia. Everybody was 100% satisfied and happy with this hotel, service and location and amazing show.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Good family hotel. Nice location. Nice new year party
3 out of 5
by Stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mtl

Bel hôtel

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Nous avions une suite. Peut accommoder 4 personnes (2 adultes et 2 ados) parfaitement. Je recommandé fortement cet hôtel.
4 out of 5
by Michel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bertrand from Longueuil, Canada

Séjour plaisant.

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nous étions déjà allés à cet hôtel. La suite junior est belle, grande, très propre et possède un foyer (avec deux simili-bûches incluses) que l'on peut observer autant du lit que de la salle de séjour. Le seul petit bémol est que ces suites sont plutôt loin de la réception (et du resto) de l'hôtel donc on doit marcher souvent pour se déplacer dans l'hôtel. Belles piscines et saunas.