Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Economical and clean hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was nice for the price and very spacious. We were visiting Sherbrooke for a cycling competition, and the hotel worked perfectly for what we needed. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Sergue from Montreal

One night stay

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed there for one night in August. I like location of this hotel directly at central street. The hotel itself is not bad but overpriced. I payd $181 for one night for just regular confort. No breakfast included. A lot of parking. Overall it is 7 points of 10.
3 out of 5
by Rob from Pickering

gets the job done

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate, chain style lodging
5 out of 5
by Tjeerd from Huntsville

Great free breakfast!

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
We were in Sherbrooke to visit with our newest grandson. We chose "Quality" for convenient location, price and the free breakfast!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything is good, except the wifi.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good, but the wifi signal kept dropping. Hard to connect to wifi too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016
My experience was good. The room was comfortable and hotel staff was good also. The only thing I was expecting was a tooth paste and tooth brush. It would have been even better if shaving cream and razor was also available in the room.
5 out of 5
by micheline from Valleyfield

Fantastic bed

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent price fantastic bed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Was one night and close to my appointments

Posted Jan 24, 2016
For a one night stay it served my purpose I would go back
4 out of 5
by Sheryl from Sacramento

Would stay again

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay and extremely helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n/a

Good Enough

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: The location served our needs. The breakfast vouchers were helpful - more value on voucher would be better
Cons: The heating unit needs attention. It would be better to get more value on breakfast voucher.
Location: It was an easy drive to the local universities.
The evening staff was very helpful. It was impossible to control the outdated heating unit - the knobs are worn out and you don't know whether you are going to blast cold air or hot air into the room. We had to fiddle with it for a long time, finally figured it out but then the unit was noisy and disturbing to sleep. Overall it was good enough stay for one night, quiet, and clean.