Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Central Headquarters for our Cape Cod Escapade

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Location and quiet.
Cons: The weather
Location: No end of things to do nearby. If I could post a website address for my jefpix website, I could show you the 600 photos we took all over the cape.
Nice, quiet, central location to explore all corners of the Cape, from Brewster and Chatham to Wellfleet and P-Town. Excellent breakfast, and after dinner cordials, to easy parking and silent location. The only thing missing was our own pillows, which we forgot to bring. (no fault of the Inn)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place for a short stay as we had been lookin

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
No time to write more, just it was excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
mattress was very hard and pillows not to comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Wonderful place! Extremely comfortable, beautiful property, very hospitable.
4 out of 5
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice property

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Nice place, very welcoming people but thin paper wall in the bedroom, sound proofing not so good. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Welcoming warm hospitality

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Very nice accommodations well appointed rooms and very conveniently located near the National Seashore.
5 out of 5
by John from Marlboro, New Jersey

Great location off the highway-nice and quiet

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was perfect for our 3 day stay. The room was large with a sunken tub. Refrig. for our snacks. Quiet and peaceful. They even have chairs ,towels and an umbrella for the beach.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful location and owners are very pleasant

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing location! Rooms super clean and breakfast was wonderful and creative at each setting. Just be sure to bring bug spray for out door!! Wonderful experience! Will def be returning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you really want to relax, stay here.

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Thoroughly enjoyed every aspect of this B & B; especially the gourmet breakfasts lovingly prepared by the owners. They also accommodate all your requests and needs.