Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2019
Waited at the check on desk for over 5 min before the clerk acknowledged us. Too busy on the phone. Bar ran out of most beer on tap and closed at 10 pm on a sat.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2019
It was close to family. It was ok, but actually Choice Hotels have so much more to offer. This was obviously an older hotel that was redone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2019
The property was really updated. It’s decor was was really nice. The room was very clean, the mattress was sooo comfortable and the staff members were really friendly. Definitely will book here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2019
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2019
The staff was ineffective and unfriendly.They did not effectively communicate
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2019 by JKenn776, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback. It has come to my attention that the service you received during your recent stay did not meet your expectations. For this, I sincerely apologize. The experience you described is not characteristic of the level of service our associates strive to provide. I would love the opportunity to hear more about your recent stay in an effort to prevent this issue from occurring in the future. I look forward to speaking with you in order to restore your confidence in the Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland-Eastlake. Best, General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edgewater

Posted Jul 25, 2019
I liked the modern theme. The king bed was wonderful. The hotel was very clean and very quiet. The only thing we did not like was that you had to pay extra for your room if you wanted breakfast included. The breakfast was not a help yourself type. You had to give your order to a server and we just prefer the continental type breakfast. Cereal, fruit, choices......I have to say the HI is our go to hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2019
Everybody was friendly, lots of parking, very clean and room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2019
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2019
Property was clean. Check in was very slow and only 1 front desk staff.