Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dumpy

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Older hotel which had tons of stray cats running around. No breakfast. The tub had a large hole which they covered up and the bathroom tile was loose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Driving from Phoenix to Dallas

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Check in was routine, got to the room and realized front desk clerk forgot to give me the WiFi password. Called the desk, got the password and the clerk said WiFi might not work because my room was not close to the office. Clerk was right, no WiFi. As a side note, I can't understand why hotels /motels can't figure out the WiFi thing, it's 2016 and people expect a working Internet connection, especially when it is advertised. Windows in room did not lock closed and the upholstered furniture in the room was quite dirty. Bed was comfortable, Coffeemaker in room and shower was nice. TV worked good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Quiet and clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Location and price was excellent. Clean room and very quiet couldn't hear traffic from interstate location
Cons: Nothing everything was great. No problems with room we had everything we needed.
Location: Location was right next to interstate as we we we in town for a baseball tournament and it was two towns over.
4 out of 5
by laurie from Kingsville, TX

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
A few bugs found in the sink and night table otherwise seemed clean. Maybe room was empty for an extended period.
1 out of 5
by Fabian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
not too bad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Lynda from Olympia

Disgusting, worst motel in my life.

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
The bathroom was filthy. ..tub and shower curtain looked to have not been cleaned in months. Used bath soap was in the tub. Mouse droppings behind the coffee maker. The mattress was new...obviously as there were mountains of used mattresses thrown at the back of the motel. The ice machine and area was disgusting. We almost just left but it was late. Worst motel ever!!
4 out of 5
by Phillip from San Angelo

Great stay!!!

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean rooms and friendly staff.