Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Room was dirty. Smelled bad. I would never stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

LIESURE

Posted Sep 19, 2016
WAS VERY GOOD FOR RATE NO PROBLEMS WITH ROOM OR STAFF.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good stay and coffee and breakfast. Only there to sleep and slept great! Could have used four pillows per bed! But great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lubbock, tx

Ok for a quick overnight stay

Posted Sep 26, 2015
We were traveling and decided to make this stay at the last moment. The facility wasn't as nice as we are used to staying at. It was just OK for a quick overnight stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not What I Saw

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Pros: Staff.
Cons: It seemed run down.
Location: Location was great. Easy on and off interstate. Close to food and shopping.
The ad for the room on Expedia was not what the room was like when I checked in. The staff was great. There seemed to be construction going on and the motel could use it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Worst hotel experience ever!

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: Hire a company and clean crickets, they are all over.
Location: On the highway, nothing to do
Do not book this hotel! Pay more and stay away. There are crickets all over the place, I have never seen that before. I thought they are only outside, but the room was full of them too.I could not even enter the room. The girl working at the reception told me that there is no room downstairs, but after hearing about crickets, she gave me one and there were plenty of room downstairs!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Musical Rooms

Posted Aug 19, 2015
First room had not been cleaned after construction (night staff was not aware) Second room (on 2nd floor) a/c ran for 3 hours but room didn't cool off (motel policy is to NOT turn on a/c until guest arrives) After complaining to staff about heat in room (@ 930p) was moved to third room (1st floor) Staff was great during all this
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rather run down and out dated

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: convenient location
Cons: paint
didn't get the type of room we needed-needed 2 beds and got one king with the promise of a rollaway but never got it. Very uninteresting breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from of Hurst TX stay was Eastland TX

The room was comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The room was comfortable, spacious & clean except the carpet was not vacuumed. It was pretty bad.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

don't Stay unless you're desperate

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Major update and better service
Location: Nothing yo do nearby
Door stuck so had to get help from front desk to open it. Had trouble with it every time. Electrical outlets were loose and power strip didn't work do had to shuffle plugs around to plug in fridge and charge things. Bathroom floor was sticky when walking on it with sneakers. Room was never serviced so we had to go to the front desk twice for towels and toilet paper. No coffee at breakfast or milk for cereal. Rag on the sink next to the breakfast set up was filthy and disgusting.