Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Business Teip

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Hotel was very quiet and very clean. The only thing I did not like was I did not have the additional "flip lock" on the door that would prevent the door from opening even if someone had a key. Most hotels have these and it would be nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great but..

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel was great but the AC wouldn't cool the room off. The temp was only around 80, I couldnt imagine what it would be like if it was a typical summer day in Georgia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from port st.lucie

great

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
best hotel in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Easy to find and well located to area stores

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: outlined in the comments above
Cons: heat pump noise
Location: I was only there for 4 days but all I needed was close by - the CVS, Walmart & gas stations
The only down side is the loud factor of the heat pump even when it is on just vent. The staff are very courteous and helpful and the rooms and main office and breakfast areas are spotless. The hotel is very well run and maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
extremely courteous staff. well maintained facility and quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Little Acre Crafter from Statesboro,GA

Great location

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
service,well maintained except for sink faucet which had not been properly installed.We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian from Wichita Kansas

Excellent

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is super friendly. I'm Staying here when I return to Eastman. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Eastman location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
The Quality Inn is the only hotel in Eastman of any quality. It is good for a one or two night stay in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by juviemom from Tamarac, FL

Laid back Opportunity

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels
Extremely friendly front desk staff. Room was ready and clean. Breakfast was ample for me, but then I'm just a dry cereal girl. Room was a tad small with the large chair at the desk/tv table, but easily moved out of the way - which allowed one to see that the rooms were quite large, which was unexpected. Requested assistance with the noisy fan in my bathroom and nothing was done. Vending machine provided sodas, but they were warm. Appeared that family of staff were there for the day enjoying the pool, which is nice for the staff. However, trying to get through the passageway with all of the kids and food left lying around was a bit trying. While this is in a quiet area of Eastman - there are some gems in regards to local restaurants. Hotel staff was able to direct us to these and we enjoyed some great southern meals. Overall - good stay for a business trip.