Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David from Savannah, Ga.

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great & helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando,fl

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Really Enjoyed My stay..Made us feel very Welcomed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Nothing to add. Llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Business Teip

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Hotel was very quiet and very clean. The only thing I did not like was I did not have the additional "flip lock" on the door that would prevent the door from opening even if someone had a key. Most hotels have these and it would be nice to have.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was great but..

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Hotel was great but the AC wouldn't cool the room off. The temp was only around 80, I couldnt imagine what it would be like if it was a typical summer day in Georgia.
3 out of 5
by Sonya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john from port st.lucie

great

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
best hotel in town
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, VA

Easy to find and well located to area stores

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: outlined in the comments above
Cons: heat pump noise
Location: I was only there for 4 days but all I needed was close by - the CVS, Walmart & gas stations
The only down side is the loud factor of the heat pump even when it is on just vent. The staff are very courteous and helpful and the rooms and main office and breakfast areas are spotless. The hotel is very well run and maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014
extremely courteous staff. well maintained facility and quiet room.