Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Steven

It was a nice room, but the parking difficult

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
My husband suffered a fall in the bathroom, hurting his back. I would suggest rugs as the floors are slick when wet. We would have liked a cooler room, but the rooms were nice overall.
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by John

Loved this place

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is awesome, stayed 2 different nights on our way to Maine l, going up and coming down. The second night we were given a free upgrade on our room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Anthony

PPA Spring mtg.

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
The overall experience was very good. Plenty of room and I have already recommended it to others. I will definitely consider staying here again! Staff was very courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
by William

decent enough for one night

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Awful Wi-Fi. Had trouble with keys.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Hotel transformed from old apartment building.

Posted May 31, 2017
Cons: Get a better breakfast.
Location: Loved the food options and bars in the area. Fun and great people to chat with.
The room was nice. Very large, and too large for just one person in my opinion. Everything was clean and they had everything you could imagine available for your use. My two complaints are 1. The location didn't feel unsafe necessarily, but didn't feel safe by any means. I was constantly watching others when walking around. 2. The walls are paper thin. I could hear every car that drove by, people in the streets, the TV in the next room and at one point I thought someone had broken into my room because the sound the shower from upstairs was making. It was SO loud. I'm a pretty heavy sleeper and laid back, so those catching my attention would probably drive someone else crazy. I did love the feel of the hotel and it was nice to be somewhere that wasn't so fake. The breakfast was terrible though and I can't remember a time I had such bad coffee.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Pleasant stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at the Eastonian was delightful. The hotel is "vintage" but beautiful. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were up graded from a one bedroom to a two bedroom suite. The breakfast was a continental breakfast with pancakes, and that's what they advertise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from easton pa

Nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2017
We loved it for a one night stay with hubby to get away from home. Room was clean. The structure when u look up from your bed was confusing if it was done as a design or need maintains. We enjoyed our stay. The staff was nice when we requested later check out. I will revisit this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels